Information

Design photos: brown bathroom decorating ideas

Design photos: brown bathroom decorating ideas


At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com







At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
Hameau Albert 1er Hotel Restaurant 38 route du bouchet 74402 Chamonix www.hameaualbert.fr
At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com

Pousada Des Arts - Salvador - Bahia Brasil - www.pousadadesarts.com.br - 55 (71) 30125964
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com




www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brazil +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br

A design and chic Parisian hotel just a few minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower. Elegant and chic atmosphere where the quilt, leather and black occupy a predominant place. First Hotel Paris 2 boulevard Garibaldi 75015 Paris Tel: +33 1 43 06 93 26 Fax: +33 1 47 34 05 71 //www.firsthotelparis.com/ [email protected]
www.hotelcrayon.com
www.hotelcrayon.com
** "Calm and voluptuous luxury" **, Aime a Paris offers apartment rentals combining contemporary luxury, French charm and the Parisian way of life. Aime's priority in Paris: modernity, comfort and refinement. Likes in Paris 65-67, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Paris www.aimeaparis.fr

www.hotelcrayon.com










www.masdelolivette.com
Casas Brancas Hotel and Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasil R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br
www.masdelolivette.com
Casas Brancas Hotel and Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasil R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br
www.masdelolivette.com
Casas Brancas Hotel and Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasil R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br
www.masdelolivette.com
Casas Brancas Hotel and Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasil R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br

Casas Brancas Hotel and Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasil R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com




www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brazil +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br

www.angkorvillage.com
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brazil +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br

www.angkorvillage.com
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brazil +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br

www.myhomedesign.fr
www.myhomedesign.fr
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brazil +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br
Hotel Vice-Versa - 213 Rue de la Croix Nivert 75015 Paris 01 55 76 55 55 www.viceversahotel.com decorated by Chantal Thomass

Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brazil +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br

Informationen

Designfotos: braune Dekoideen fürs Bad

Designfotos: braune Dekoideen fürs Bad


Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com







Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
Hameau Albert 1er Hotel Restaurant 38 route du bouchet 74402 Chamonix www.hameaualbert.fr
Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com

Pousada Des Arts - Salvador - Bahia Brasil - www.pousadadesarts.com.br - 55 (71) 30125964
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com




www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brasilien +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br

Ein schickes Designhotel in Paris, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Eiffelturm entfernt. Elegante und schicke Atmosphäre, in der die Steppdecke, Leder und Schwarz einen vorherrschenden Platz einnehmen. First Hotel Paris 2 Boulevard Garibaldi 75015 Paris Tel .: +33 1 43 06 93 26 Fax: +33 1 47 34 05 71 //www.firsthotelparis.com/ [email protected]
www.hotelcrayon.com
www.hotelcrayon.com
** "Ruhiger und üppiger Luxus" **, Aime a Paris bietet Apartmentvermietungen, die zeitgenössischen Luxus, französischen Charme und die Pariser Lebensweise verbinden. Aimes Priorität in Paris: Modernität, Komfort und Raffinesse. Likes in Paris 65-67, Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Paris www.aimeaparis.fr

www.hotelcrayon.com










www.masdelolivette.com
Casas Brancas Hotel und Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasilien R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br
www.masdelolivette.com
Casas Brancas Hotel und Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasilien R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br
www.masdelolivette.com
Casas Brancas Hotel und Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasilien R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br
www.masdelolivette.com
Casas Brancas Hotel und Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasilien R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br

Casas Brancas Hotel und Spa Buzios Rio de Janeiro Brasilien R. Morro do Humaite, 10, Centro Armacao dos Buzios, 28950-000, Bresil +55 22 2623-1458 www.casasbrancas.com.br
www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com




www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com


www.hoteldelapaixangkor.com
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brasilien +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br

www.angkorvillage.com
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brasilien +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br

www.angkorvillage.com
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brasilien +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br

www.myhomedesign.fr
www.myhomedesign.fr
Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brasilien +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br
Hotel Vice-Versa - 213 Rue de la Croix Nivert 75015 Paris 01 55 76 55 55 www.viceversahotel.com eingerichtet von Chantal Thomass

Pousada Literaria - R. Ten. Francisco Antonio Paraty 23970-970, Brasilien +55 24 3371-1460 www.pousadaliteraria.com.br