Information

First Sentou collection at Monoprix: our selection at less than 50 euros

First Sentou collection at Monoprix: our selection at less than 50 euros

Kaleidoscope, this is a word that announces color! For the first time, Monoprix calls on the legendary Sentou publishing house and offers psychedelic-looking pieces on its shelves. Cushions, trays, tea towels are adorned with colors that are reminiscent of the seventies. Adepts of tangy notes, this collection is made for you ... Go for it, you only have until April 15 to enjoy it!

Bright color for the cushions


Sentou Monoprix Adding pep to your decor with this bright pink cushion is child's play. On the living room sofa, in a wooden rocking chair or on the bed, he takes care of waking everything up. 30 euros

Psychedelic porcelain


Sentou Monoprix At aperitif time, we bring a touch of sweetness enhanced by a tangy note to the table decor. This porcelain ramekin, accompanied by its counterparts, will not leave your guests unmoved! 5 euros

Flowers in the kitchen


Sentou Monoprix When you have such beautiful colored tea towels, you hurry to find them a small place to hang them in the kitchen. They steal the show in an instant from all our sad and united tea towels. 8 euros

A flowery tray


Sentou Monoprix You will surely be as seduced as us by this wooden tray which displays pretty bright colors. Make a psyche look at the breakfast table? Fact ! 30 euros

A pop tealight holder


Sentou Monoprix Pop atmosphere in the living room with this tealight holder that is sure to attract attention. We place it wisely on the coffee table or on a small buffet. Surprising, isn't it? 5 euros

Rectangular and colorful


Sentou Monoprix To fix this cushion for a long time, one has the impression of going back to childhood, when you spent hours staring into our colorful kaleidoscopes. Placed on a sober sofa, he will not fail to wake him up. 20 euros

A metal stool


Sentou Monoprix Sentou sets the tone even on the seats! We love this metal stool covered with a nice tangy pattern that will have as much effect in the living room as in a teenage bedroom. 45 euros

A cloth full of peps


Sentou Monoprix The arrival of the beautiful days reigns in the decor of the compulsive desires of colors here and there. In the kitchen it's done with this cloth that plays with simple patterns and bright colors. 3 euros

A chic hippie mug


Sentou Monoprix To jump into the seventies from breakfast, we suggest you adopt this pretty flower mug. You can also take it to the office so as not to go unnoticed during the coffee break! 4 euros

Informationen

Erste Sentou-Kollektion bei Monoprix: Unsere Auswahl bei weniger als 50 Euro

Erste Sentou-Kollektion bei Monoprix: Unsere Auswahl bei weniger als 50 Euro

Kaleidoskop, das ist ein Wort, das Farbe ankündigt! Monoprix ruft zum ersten Mal den legendären Sentou-Verlag auf und bietet in seinen Regalen psychedelisch anmutende Stücke an. Kissen, Tabletts, Geschirrtücher sind mit Farben geschmückt, die an die siebziger Jahre erinnern. Diese Sammlung ist für Sie gemacht ... Machen Sie es, Sie haben nur bis zum 15. April Zeit, um sie zu genießen!

Helle Farbe für die Kissen


Sentou Monoprix Mit diesem hellrosa Kissen verleihen Sie Ihrem Dekor einen Hauch von Pepp. Auf dem Wohnzimmersofa, in einem hölzernen Schaukelstuhl oder auf dem Bett wacht er auf. 30 euro

Psychedelisches Porzellan


Sentou Monoprix Zum Aperitif bringen wir einen Hauch von Süße in die Tischdekoration. Dieser Porzellanauflauf, begleitet von seinen Gegenstücken, lässt Ihre Gäste nicht unberührt! 5 euro

Blumen in der Küche


Sentou Monoprix Wenn Sie so schöne farbige Geschirrtücher haben, beeilen Sie sich, sie an einem kleinen Platz in der Küche aufzuhängen. Sie stehlen die Show sofort von all unseren traurigen und vereinten Geschirrtüchern. 8 euro

Ein blumiges Tablett


Sentou Monoprix Mit Sicherheit werden Sie von diesem Holztablett mit hübschen leuchtenden Farben genauso verführt sein wie wir. Eine Psyche auf den Frühstückstisch werfen? Fertig 30 euro

Ein Pop-Teelichthalter


Sentou Monoprix Pop-Atmosphäre im Wohnzimmer mit diesem Teelichthalter, der garantiert Aufmerksamkeit erregt. Wir stellen es mit Bedacht auf den Kaffeetisch oder auf ein kleines Buffet. Überraschend, nicht wahr? 5 euro

Rechteckig und bunt


Sentou Monoprix Um dieses Kissen für eine lange Zeit zu reparieren, hat man den Eindruck, in die Kindheit zurückzukehren, als man stundenlang in unsere bunten Kaleidoskope starrte. Auf ein nüchternes Sofa gelegt, weckt er ihn unablässig auf. 20 euro

Ein Metallhocker


Sentou Monoprix Sentou gibt auch auf den Sitzen den Ton an! Wir lieben diesen Metallhocker, der mit einem schönen, spritzigen Muster überzogen ist, das im Wohnzimmer genauso wirkt wie in einem Jugendschlafzimmer. 45 euro

Ein Tuch voller Elan


Sentou Monoprix Die Ankunft der schönen Tage steht im Zeichen des zwanghaften Wunsches nach Farben hier und da. In der Küche wird mit diesem Stoff gearbeitet, der mit einfachen Mustern und leuchtenden Farben spielt. 3 euro

Ein schicker Hippiebecher


Sentou Monoprix Um vom Frühstück an in die siebziger Jahre zu springen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, diesen hübschen Blumenbecher zu adoptieren. Sie können es auch mit ins Büro nehmen, um während der Kaffeepause nicht unbemerkt zu bleiben! 4 euro

Video: Les Compagnons de la Chanson - Mona Lisa (August 2020).