Information

Design photos: turquoise bathroom decorating ideas

Design photos: turquoise bathroom decorating ideas


At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com

At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com



At the initiative of Mickaël and Jonathan Benzazon, ** BAINS & DÉCO ** presents its new show room boutique - a unique place, dedicated to the art of bathing. 500m2 spread over 3 floors, ** BATHS & DECOR ** presents a wide range of major brands, specializing in the world of bathing 'amazing collections, unexpected for some, allowing everyone to create their own universe. An innovative concept which also results in the daily and integrated presence of an architect and a mosaic artist, thus meeting the precise expectations of each project. Bains & Déco showroom shop 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com















Hotel Vice-Versa - 213 Rue de la Croix Nivert 75015 Paris 01 55 76 55 55 www.viceversahotel.com decorated by Chantal Thomass
Hotel Vice-Versa - 213 Rue de la Croix Nivert 75015 Paris 01 55 76 55 55 www.viceversahotel.com decorated by Chantal Thomass

Informationen

Designfotos: türkisfarbene Dekoideen fürs Badezimmer

Designfotos: türkisfarbene Dekoideen fürs Badezimmer


Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com
Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com

Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com



Auf Initiative von Mickaël und Jonathan Benzazon präsentiert ** BAINS & DÉCO ** seine neue Boutique mit Ausstellungsräumen - ein einzigartiger Ort, der der Kunst des Badens gewidmet ist. ** BATHS & DECOR ** erstreckt sich über 3 Etagen und bietet auf 500 m² eine große Auswahl an bedeutenden Marken, die sich auf die Welt der Badekollektionen spezialisiert haben. Ein innovatives Konzept, das auch die tägliche und ganzheitliche Präsenz eines Architekten und eines Mosaikkünstlers zur Folge hat und so die genauen Erwartungen jedes Projekts erfüllt. Bains & Déco Ausstellungsgeschäft 100 avenue Ledru Rollin 75011 Paris T. 01 55 28 60 20 www.bainsetdeco.com















Hotel Vice-Versa - 213 Rue de la Croix Nivert 75015 Paris 01 55 76 55 55 www.viceversahotel.com eingerichtet von Chantal Thomass
Hotel Vice-Versa - 213 Rue de la Croix Nivert 75015 Paris 01 55 76 55 55 www.viceversahotel.com eingerichtet von Chantal Thomass