Information

A dream location for a glamorous wedding

A dream location for a glamorous wedding

There are those who have kept their dream of a little girl: to marry like a princess. To make this fairy tale a reality, the reception of weddings in a classic place is to be avoided. To celebrate the happy event, we want a place that sparkles, a magical and elegant setting. So that "love" rhymes with "glamor".

A lounge for elegant weddings


The Kennedy Lounge Both rustic and contemporary, the Kennedy Salons offer a prestigious setting for an exceptional wedding. The space is bright, candles dot the tables, when glamor is combined with romanticism, we love it! www.salonskennedy.com/

A wedding at the Pyramids


Les Pyramides As their name suggests, Les Pyramides reception halls rise like their Egyptian cousins ​​on the banks of the Seine. The atmosphere is chic and the decor distinguished. Your wedding can only be magical and unforgettable. www.les-pyramides.fr

Paxton Residence


Résidence Paxton Residence of character, the elegance of Paxton is charming at first sight. Located 30 minutes from Paris, this place embodies luxury in a contemporary and confidential atmosphere. The wedding ceremony promises to be very chic. Most ? The presence of a spa for even more happiness and pleasure for lovers. www.paxton-residencehotel.fr

A waterfront wedding


Pearl Beach A wedding in Saint Tropez with your feet in the water? You are in the skin of a starlet for the happiest day of your life. Direct access to the Mediterranean, swimming pool, palm trees, exotic decor and luxury: the Pearl Beach is a place of prestige, worthy of an ultra glamorous and select wedding. www.thepearlbeach.com

Informationen

Ein Traumort für eine glamouröse Hochzeit

Ein Traumort für eine glamouröse Hochzeit

Es gibt diejenigen, die ihren Traum von einem kleinen Mädchen behalten haben: wie eine Prinzessin zu heiraten. Damit dieses Märchen Wirklichkeit wird, ist der Empfang von Hochzeiten an einem klassischen Ort zu vermeiden. Um das fröhliche Ereignis zu feiern, wollen wir einen Ort, der funkelt, eine magische und elegante Kulisse. Damit sich "Liebe" auf "Glamour" reimt.

Eine Lounge für elegante Hochzeiten


Die Kennedy Lounge Die rustikalen und modernen Kennedy Salons bieten einen repräsentativen Rahmen für eine außergewöhnliche Hochzeit. Der Raum ist hell, Kerzen stehen auf den Tischen, wenn sich Glamour mit Romantik verbindet, lieben wir es! www.salonskennedy.com/

Eine Hochzeit in den Pyramiden


Les Pyramides Wie der Name schon sagt, erheben sich die Empfangshallen von Les Pyramides wie ihre ägyptischen Cousins ​​am Ufer der Seine. Die Atmosphäre ist schick und die Einrichtung vornehm. Ihre Hochzeit kann nur magisch und unvergesslich sein. www.les-pyramides.fr

Paxton Residenz


Résidence Paxton Residenz mit Charakter, die Eleganz von Paxton ist auf den ersten Blick charmant. Dieser 30 Minuten von Paris entfernte Ort verkörpert Luxus in einer zeitgemäßen und vertraulichen Atmosphäre. Die Trauung verspricht sehr schick zu werden. Die meisten? Das Vorhandensein eines Spa für noch mehr Glück und Vergnügen für die Liebhaber. www.paxton-residencehotel.fr

Eine Hochzeit am Wasser


Pearl Beach Eine Hochzeit in Saint Tropez mit den Füßen im Wasser? Sie sind in der Haut eines Sternchens für den glücklichsten Tag Ihres Lebens. Direkter Zugang zum Mittelmeer, zum Swimmingpool, zu Palmen, zu exotischem Dekor und Luxus: Das Pearl Beach ist ein Prestigeort, der einer ultra-glamourösen und erlesenen Hochzeit würdig ist. www.thepearlbeach.com