+
Information

The kitchen service follows your desires

The kitchen service follows your desires

Practical and decorative, the kitchen service follows all your desires, from the kitchen to the garden! For storing everything and for practical cooking, this is the extra piece of furniture you need. Here are some ideas for using it.

To store your food


La Redoute ### The serving table is above all a practical piece of furniture that allows you to store all your bottles and condiments thanks to its studied dimensions. And to make your task easier, write in chalk what you have stored there thanks to the slate fronts. (La Redoute)

A real piece of furniture


Fly ### In the kitchen, the trolley can also be used as an additional piece of furniture to place your mini-oven or microwave. It is a true ally of small spaces because you can also store accessories in the lower part. (Fly)

For the terrace


Ikea ### The service accompanies you for your lunches on the terrace. Arrange plates, glasses and cutlery on the trolley, this will make it easier for you to set the table outside. This solution is also valid for an aperitif or a snack outside. (Ikea)

For outdoor kitchen


Ikea ### If the serving trolley easily finds its place in the kitchen, the same goes for the outdoor kitchen generally invested during the summer to take advantage of the sun and be as close as possible to the swimming pool. (Ikea)

Informationen

Der Küchenservice richtet sich nach Ihren Wünschen

Der Küchenservice richtet sich nach Ihren Wünschen



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Praktisch und dekorativ, der Küchenservice lässt keine Wünsche offen, von der Küche bis zum Garten! Für die Aufbewahrung und das praktische Kochen ist dies das zusätzliche Möbelstück, das Sie benötigen. Hier sind einige Ideen für die Verwendung.

Um dein Essen aufzubewahren


La Redoute ### Der Serviertisch ist vor allem ein praktisches Möbelstück, mit dem Sie dank der untersuchten Abmessungen alle Ihre Flaschen und Gewürze aufbewahren können. Und um Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern, schreiben Sie mit Kreide, was Sie dank der Schieferfronten dort aufbewahrt haben. (La Redoute)

Ein echtes Möbelstück


Fliegen ### In der Küche kann der Wagen auch als zusätzliches Möbelstück für Ihren Mini-Backofen oder Ihre Mikrowelle verwendet werden. Es ist ein wahrer Verbündeter von kleinen Räumen, da Sie auch Zubehör im unteren Teil aufbewahren können. (FLY)

Für die Terrasse


Ikea ### Der Service begleitet Sie zum Mittagessen auf der Terrasse. Ordnen Sie Teller, Gläser und Besteck auf dem Wagen an, damit Sie den Tisch leichter draußen abstellen können. Diese Lösung gilt auch für einen Aperitif oder einen Snack im Freien. (Ikea)

Für die Außenküche


Ikea ### Wenn der Servierwagen leicht seinen Platz in der Küche findet, gilt dasselbe für die im Sommer investierte Außenküche, um die Sonne zu nutzen und so nah wie möglich am Swimmingpool zu sein. (Ikea)