In detail

A cozy children's room

A cozy children's room


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

So that the little ones feel safe in their room, we offer them a decor worthy of a cozy nest. Thanks to soft colors and soft materials, children will no longer want to get out of their little cocoon. Discover 5 cozy rooms to inspire you.

A room full of sweetness


La Redoute ### To dress the room with softness, opt for soft colors with a retro twist with gray, taupe and powder pink. As for accessories, we put on comfortable cushions, a soft carpet and warm little sheep.

A refuge room


Vertbaudet ### To create a refuge, we choose a light canopy that will house the bed. We then put on comfortable cushions and soft colors. The must: a warm carpet to sit on the floor to play.

A winter room


Vertbaudet ### To bring warmth to the bedroom, we put on a winter decoration. Then bet on bed linen in dark colors that uses fir and reindeer as patterns. For the winter spirit, we put on a thick duvet and a soft carpet.

A warm bedroom


Vertbaudet ### Finally, to bring cheerfulness to the bedroom, we do not hesitate to combine natural colors with warmer and more dynamic colors. The fuchsia pink will be ideal for little girls like on this bed set which takes matriochkas as a motif.

Im Detail

Ein gemütliches Kinderzimmer

Ein gemütliches Kinderzimmer



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Damit sich die Kleinen in ihrem Zimmer sicher fühlen, bieten wir ihnen eine Einrichtung, die einem gemütlichen Nest würdig ist. Dank sanfter Farben und weicher Materialien wollen Kinder nicht mehr aus ihrem kleinen Kokon heraus. Entdecken Sie 5 gemütliche Zimmer, die Sie inspirieren.

Ein Raum voller Süße


La Redoute ### Um den Raum sanft zu gestalten, wählen Sie sanfte Farben mit einem Retro-Touch in Grau, Taupe und Puderrosa. Als Accessoires legen wir bequeme Kissen, einen weichen Teppich und warme Schäfchen an.

Ein Zufluchtsraum


Vertbaudet ### Um eine Zuflucht zu schaffen, wählen wir ein helles Vordach, das das Bett aufnehmen wird. Dann legen wir bequeme Kissen und weiche Farben an. Das Muss: Ein warmer Teppich zum Sitzen auf dem Boden zum Spielen.

Ein Winterraum


Vertbaudet ### Um dem Schlafzimmer Wärme zu verleihen, setzen wir eine Winterdekoration auf. Dann setzen Sie auf dunkle Bettwäsche, die Tannen und Rentiere als Muster verwendet. Für den Wintergeist legen wir eine dicke Bettdecke und einen weichen Teppich an.

Ein warmes Schlafzimmer


Vertbaudet ### Um dem Schlafzimmer eine fröhliche Note zu verleihen, zögern wir nicht, natürliche Farben mit wärmeren und dynamischeren Farben zu kombinieren. Das Fuchsia Pink ist ideal für kleine Mädchen, wie bei diesem Bettset, das Matriochkas als Motiv verwendet.