Comments

Smoke detectors: our selection

Smoke detectors: our selection

Do not wait until March 2015 and the Morange law, which makes it mandatory to install a smoke detector, to equip yourself because this device can save lives and is not so restrictive to install. There are even decorative versions for the most recalcitrant! To help you make your choice, we have selected 8 models to discover in pictures.

The Kidde smoke detector


Kidde Small in size, Kidde white smoke detectors are installed discreetly on the ceiling while guaranteeing optimal safety thanks to their test button which allows you to check that the battery is working properly. In fact, some models offer a battery with a lifespan of 10 years so that you don't have to worry about this detail for a long time.

The Smoky nano detector


Smoky Nano This smoke detector is undoubtedly the smallest on the market thanks to its size which does not exceed that of a golf ball. It is simply installed using two fixing screws and will be reliable thanks to a battery with a lifespan of 5 years.

Avidsen smoke detector


Avidsen Made in France, this autonomous smoke alarm detector will bring you security and serenity thanks to an easy installation which requires only a few minutes, an integrated siren of 85dB and an audible and visual alarm when you need to change the battery.

Avidsen's optical smoke detector


Avidsen With this smoke detector, the detection is done by optical sensor in order to obtain a rapid reactivity of the device. Its built-in siren is powerful and a protective grid prevents false alarms to ensure comfort and security.

Myxyty smoke detector


Myxyty Myxyty offers autonomous smoke detectors which can also be coupled with a home automation box. Result, if smoke is detected during your absence, you are notified on your smartphone in order to react as quickly as possible.

The Kupu smoke detector


Jalo Helsinki Very easy to install, this smoke detector is simply fixed with an adhesive strip. It also has a nice sleek design available in color which does not detract from its performance.

The Lento smoke detector


Jalo Helsinki Do you want your smoke detector to play the originality card? Treat yourself to this model which takes the shape of a butterfly as well as very original colors. It too is fixed with an adhesive strip and the battery life is 5 years.

The Chick a Dee smoke detector


Chick a Dee And for an even more romantic atmosphere, you can treat yourself to this little bird on a branch that is none other than a smoke detector. Complies with European standards, it attaches to the ceiling and operates using rechargeable batteries. ** Attention: Recall of the serial numbers CHI-02DZ, CHI-02DW, CHI-02DB, CHI-02DP. Barcode: 8718104100060. Date of manufacture: 04/09/2011. Problem: The sensitivity to smoke is insufficient and the alarm volume is too low. Do not use it and contact the website where you purchased it. **

Kommentare

Rauchmelder: unsere Auswahl

Rauchmelder: unsere Auswahl

Warten Sie nicht bis März 2015 und das Morange-Gesetz, das die Installation eines Rauchmelders vorschreibt, um sich selbst auszurüsten, da dieses Gerät Leben retten kann und nicht so restriktiv zu installieren ist. Es gibt sogar dekorative Versionen für die widerspenstigsten! Um Ihnen bei der Auswahl zu helfen, haben wir 8 Modelle ausgewählt, die Sie in Bildern entdecken können.

Der Kidde Rauchmelder


Kidde Die kleinen weißen Kidde-Rauchmelder werden diskret an der Decke installiert und gewährleisten dank ihrer Prüftaste, mit der Sie die ordnungsgemäße Funktion der Batterie überprüfen können, optimale Sicherheit. Außerdem bieten einige Modelle einen Akku mit einer Lebensdauer von 10 Jahren an, sodass Sie sich nicht lange um dieses Detail kümmern müssen.

Der Smoky Nano Detektor


Smoky Nano Dieser Rauchmelder ist zweifellos der kleinste auf dem Markt, da er nicht größer ist als ein Golfball. Es wird einfach mit zwei Befestigungsschrauben montiert und ist dank einer Batterie mit einer Lebensdauer von 5 Jahren zuverlässig.

Avidsen Rauchmelder


Avidsen Made in France bietet Ihnen dieser autonome Rauchmelder Sicherheit und Gelassenheit dank einer einfachen Installation, die nur wenige Minuten dauert, einer integrierten Sirene von 85 dB und einem akustischen und optischen Alarm, wenn Sie die Batterie wechseln müssen.

Avidsens optischer Rauchmelder


Vorteile Bei diesem Rauchmelder erfolgt die Erkennung durch einen optischen Sensor, um eine schnelle Reaktivität des Geräts zu erzielen. Die eingebaute Sirene ist leistungsstark und ein Schutzgitter verhindert Fehlalarme, um Komfort und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Myxyty Rauchmelder


Myxyty Myxyty bietet autonome Rauchmelder an, die auch mit einer Hausautomationsbox gekoppelt werden können. Ergebnis: Wenn während Ihrer Abwesenheit Rauch festgestellt wird, werden Sie auf Ihrem Smartphone benachrichtigt, um so schnell wie möglich zu reagieren.

Der Kupu Rauchmelder


Jalo Helsinki Sehr einfach zu installieren, dieser Rauchmelder wird einfach mit einem Klebestreifen befestigt. Es hat auch ein schönes, schlankes Design in Farbe, das die Leistung nicht beeinträchtigt.

Der Lento Rauchmelder


Jalo Helsinki Möchten Sie, dass Ihr Rauchmelder die Originalitätskarte spielt? Gönnen Sie sich dieses Modell, das sowohl die Form eines Schmetterlings als auch sehr originelle Farben hat. Es ist auch mit einem Klebestreifen befestigt und die Batterielebensdauer beträgt 5 Jahre.

The Chick a Dee Rauchmelder


Chick a Dee Und für eine noch romantischere Atmosphäre können Sie sich diesen kleinen Vogel auf einem Ast gönnen, der nichts anderes als ein Rauchmelder ist. Entspricht den europäischen Normen, wird an der Decke befestigt und mit wiederaufladbaren Batterien betrieben. ** Achtung: Rufen Sie die Seriennummern CHI-02DZ, CHI-02DW, CHI-02DB, CHI-02DP ab. Barcode: 8718104100060. Herstellungsdatum: 04/09/2011. Problem: Die Rauchempfindlichkeit ist unzureichend und die Alarmlautstärke zu niedrig. Verwenden Sie es nicht und wenden Sie sich an die Website, auf der Sie es gekauft haben. **

Video: Philips Hue + Sonos + Rauchmelder vernetzen inkl. Smartphone Benachrichtigung (August 2020).