Comments

6 all-blue decor ideas

6 all-blue decor ideas


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Take off with a blue decor! Version turquoise, clear, marine, electric, emerald or layette, blue offers endless possibilities of decoration. For the living room, in the bedroom and even in the kitchen, take inspiration from our selection of atmospheres around an essential color in decoration.

Blue kitchen SoCoo'c


SoCoo'c ### Blue for the kitchen It is rare to find blue models for the kitchen. But at SoCoo'c, we don't hesitate to get out of the ordinary! The navy blue color of the Balty model brings a touch of modernity to the whole, while being softer than a black model. Its brilliant blue combines with the sand color of the laminate worktop and the little touches of acid green. A cuisine with marine tones that is not lacking in liveliness (Indicative retail price including tax depending on standard layout: 1,710 euros).

Houses of the world


Maisons du Monde ### Blue gray This Maisons du Monde bedroom is for boys. The real boy's room, blue gray with the bunk bed, the Converse table made in England and the cushion adorned with the flag of the United States. To enhance the blue, we do not forget to put touches of colors, like here red and yellow. And for the cocooning side, there are cushions in the lower bed, which will serve as a bench.

Greengate


Greengate ### Blue earthenware At Greengate, the specialist in earthenware dishes, you will find blue services, for a table worthy of doll houses! Patterns and floral prints mix, complement and combine easily. Lovers of bucolic tables will be seduced.

Ikea


IKEA ### For the little ones An Ikea bedroom with blue in the spotlight. The bed, the wardrobe, the shelves, the rugs and the chair are blue. A bright blue which creates a cheerful atmosphere but which also calls for calm and rest. To inspire you with this atmosphere, don't forget to add touches of red, yellow and green.

Sigma blue wall


Sigma ### Green blue On the wall, a professional green paint from the Sigma brand, certified both ISO 9001 for quality and ISA 14001 for the environment. Get inspired by this very Zen living room, which focuses on the alliance of blue and white. To recall the blue of the wall, the cushions are available in the same tones. The white sofa, floor and carpet reflect the light.



Comments:

  1. Fenrimi

    All about one and so it is infinite

  2. Jerett

    Many thanks for the help in this matter. I did not know this.

  3. Gozragore

    As is curious. :)

  4. Gacage

    A good opinion, but not everything is correct, you missed quite a lot of details, be more careful in the future



Write a message

Kommentare

6 ganz blaue Deko-Ideen

6 ganz blaue Deko-Ideen


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Mit blauem Dekor abheben! Version türkis, klar, marine, elektrisch, smaragd oder Babyausstattung, blau bietet endlose Möglichkeiten der Dekoration. Lassen Sie sich im Wohnzimmer, im Schlafzimmer und sogar in der Küche von unserer Auswahl an Atmosphären inspirieren, die sich durch eine wesentliche Dekorationsfarbe auszeichnen.

Blaue Küche SoCoo'c


SoCoo'c ### Blau für die Küche Blaue Modelle für die Küche gibt es selten. Aber bei SoCoo'c zögern wir nicht, uns von der Masse abzuheben! Die marineblaue Farbe des Balty-Modells verleiht dem Ganzen einen Hauch von Modernität und ist gleichzeitig weicher als ein schwarzes Modell. Sein leuchtendes Blau verbindet sich mit der Sandfarbe der Laminat-Arbeitsplatte und den kleinen Akzenten von säuregrün. Eine Küche mit Meerestönen, die nicht an Lebendigkeit mangelt (Richtpreis inkl. MwSt. Je nach Standardlayout: 1.710 Euro).

Häuser der Welt


Maisons du Monde ### Blaugrau Dieses Schlafzimmer von Maisons du Monde ist für Jungen. Das echte Jungenzimmer, blaugrau mit dem Etagenbett, dem Converse-Tisch aus England und dem Kissen mit der Flagge der Vereinigten Staaten. Um das Blau zu betonen, vergessen wir nicht, Farbakzente zu setzen, wie hier Rot und Gelb. Und für die Cocooning-Seite gibt es Kissen im unteren Bett, die als Bank dienen.

Greengate


Greengate ### Blaues Steingut Bei Greengate, dem Spezialisten für Steingutgeschirr, finden Sie blaues Geschirr für einen Tisch, der Puppenhäusern würdig ist! Muster und Blumendrucke lassen sich leicht mischen, ergänzen und kombinieren. Liebhaber von Tafeln werden verführt.

Ikea


IKEA ### Für die Kleinen Ein Ikea-Schlafzimmer mit blauem Scheinwerferlicht. Das Bett, der Kleiderschrank, die Regale, die Teppiche und der Stuhl sind blau. Ein helles Blau, das eine fröhliche Atmosphäre schafft, aber auch Ruhe und Erholung erfordert. Um Sie mit dieser Atmosphäre zu inspirieren, vergessen Sie nicht, einen Hauch von Rot, Gelb und Grün hinzuzufügen.

Sigma blaue Wand


Sigma ### Grünblau An der Wand ein professioneller grüner Anstrich der Marke Sigma, der sowohl nach ISO 9001 für Qualität als auch nach ISA 14001 für die Umwelt zertifiziert ist. Lassen Sie sich von diesem Zen-Wohnzimmer inspirieren, das sich auf die Verbindung von Blau und Weiß konzentriert. Um an das Blau der Wand zu erinnern, sind die Kissen in den gleichen Tönen erhältlich. Das weiße Sofa, der Boden und der Teppich reflektieren das Licht.


Video: 26 COOLE BASTEL HACKS UND DEKO IDEEN (Kann 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Stanford

    Das kann ich kaum glauben.

  2. Brodrik

    ja dank

  3. Geteye

    Meiner Meinung nach liegst du falsch. Lassen Sie uns dies diskutieren. Senden Sie mir eine E -Mail an PM, wir werden reden.

  4. Cranly

    Davon bin ich absolut überzeugt.

  5. Chadbyrne

    Es ist ein sehr wertvolles Stück

  6. Herrick

    Hervorragende Idee, pflegt ich.



Eine Nachricht schreiben