Information

A chic ethnic style living room

A chic ethnic style living room


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

For a mixed, unique and chic decor, adopt the ethnic style in your living room. It's up to you to compose your universe, taking inspiration from oriental, Zen, Indian or African decorations. To help you make your choices, discover our 6 atmospheres. Have a nice trip !

Maisons du Monde mango wood coffee table


Maisons du Monde ### Wall decoration To create the ambiance, you can dress your walls with display cases or paintings with tribal or exotic inspiration, favoring materials such as leather, metal or wood. Here, a wall decoration to find at Maisons du Monde, just like the mango wood coffee table, for a contemporary and exotic interior.

Ikea living room cushions with ethnic motifs


Ikea ### Ethnic touches Here, an Ikea lounge made up of a set of white sofas dressed in cushions with ethnic patterns and colors. To complete the decoration, an ottoman and a rattan seat were chosen, with a carpet in straw tones. The coffee table and the black wooden storage unit go well with everything.

Maisons du Monde Leather Lounge


Maisons du Monde ### Cozy atmosphere Prefer dark wood. On the floor, to dress the walls and for the choice of your furniture. Here, a teak table, a wooden mirror and wooden panels create a warm atmosphere. For the touch of charm, aged leather armchairs have been chosen. Finally, to accompany this furniture, a beige carpet in natural fibers half-cotton, half-hemp warms the whole, matched with light and transparent pale green curtains (Maisons du Monde.

La Redoute Ethnic Spirit Lounge


La Redoute ### Yellow or gold Two atmospheres with an ethnic chic spirit to find in the La Redoute catalog: beige tones enhanced by yellow or gold cushions; carpets in natural colors; round cocoon style pendant lights.

Charpoy


Ouma ### Traditional charpoy A charcoal in sheesham wood from the Ouma brand, from replanted forests, in cotton, jute or recycled ropes. This essential piece of Indian furniture will bring a layer of originality to your living room. A space to rest, to meditate or to eat.



Comments:

  1. Skyelar

    I think, that you are not right. I am assured. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM, we will discuss.

  2. Jager

    What an excellent topic

  3. Cadwallon

    I believe that you are wrong. I'm sure. Let's discuss.

  4. Cafall

    Certainly. I agree with everything above per said.

  5. Zusar

    I recommend.



Write a message

Informationen

Ein schickes Wohnzimmer im ethnischen Stil

Ein schickes Wohnzimmer im ethnischen Stil

Nehmen Sie für ein gemischtes, einzigartiges und schickes Dekor den ethnischen Stil in Ihrem Wohnzimmer an. Es liegt an Ihnen, Ihr Universum zusammenzustellen und sich dabei von orientalischen, Zen-, indischen oder afrikanischen Dekorationen inspirieren zu lassen. Entdecken Sie unsere 6 Atmosphären, um Ihnen bei Ihrer Auswahl zu helfen. Gute Reise!

Mangoholz-Couchtisch Maisons du Monde


Maisons du Monde ### Wanddekoration Um das Ambiente zu schaffen, können Sie Ihre Wände mit Vitrinen oder Gemälden mit Stammes- oder exotischen Einflüssen dekorieren, wobei Materialien wie Leder, Metall oder Holz bevorzugt werden. Hier finden Sie eine Wanddekoration im Maisons du Monde, genau wie der Couchtisch aus Mangoholz, für ein zeitgemäßes und exotisches Interieur.

Ikea Wohnzimmer Kissen mit ethnischen Motiven


Ikea ### Ethnische Akzente Hier eine Ikea-Lounge, die aus einer Reihe weißer Sofas besteht, die in Kissen mit ethnischen Mustern und Farben gekleidet sind. Zur Vervollständigung der Dekoration wurden eine Ottomane und ein Rattansitz mit einem strohfarbenen Teppich gewählt. Der Couchtisch und der schwarze Holzschrank passen gut zu allem.

Maisons du Monde Leder Lounge


Maisons du Monde ### Gemütliche Atmosphäre Bevorzugen Sie dunkles Holz. Auf dem Boden, um die Wände zu verkleiden und für die Auswahl Ihrer Möbel. Hier schaffen ein Teakholztisch, ein Holzspiegel und Holzpaneele eine warme Atmosphäre. Für den Hauch von Charme wurden alte Ledersessel ausgewählt. Als Ergänzung zu diesen Möbeln wärmt ein beigefarbener Teppich aus Naturfasern, die zur Hälfte aus Baumwolle und zur Hälfte aus Hanf bestehen, das Ganze mit hellen und durchsichtigen hellgrünen Vorhängen (Maisons du Monde).

La Redoute Ethnic Spirit Lounge


La Redoute ### Gelb oder Gold Zwei Atmosphären mit einem ethnischen Chic, die im La Redoute-Katalog zu finden sind: Beigetöne, die durch gelbe oder goldene Kissen verstärkt werden; Teppiche in natürlichen Farben; runde Pendelleuchten im Kokon-Stil.

Charpoy


Ouma ### Traditional charpoy Eine Holzkohle aus Sheesham-Holz der Marke Ouma, aus nachgepflanzten Wäldern, aus Baumwolle, Jute oder recycelten Seilen. Dieses unverzichtbare indische Möbelstück bringt eine Schicht Originalität in Ihr Wohnzimmer. Ein Raum zum Ausruhen, Meditieren oder Essen.