Comments

10 unusual rooms

10 unusual rooms


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Discover 10 realizations of unusual rooms unearthed in the catalogs of decoration specialists or in guest rooms. Atmospheres from here or elsewhere, hanging or overwater beds ... stock up on ideas for your future cozy nest!

Hanging bed


Essix Home Collection Bring the unusual into your bedroom by creating a hanging bed! Here the bed is placed on a wooden board hung with ropes. It's very simple but the effect is guaranteed! Shopping link: essix-homecollection.com

Jungle decor


Spoiler Recreate an exotic and summer bedroom inspired by this atmosphere: hanging white sails, a bamboo headboard, dark wood furniture and floorboards, tropical plants and pretty flowery bed sheets like here with hibiscus for an original jungle set. Shopping link: becquet.fr

Oriental white


Maisons du Monde Here an unusual oriental bedroom dressed in white. The walls were painted with lime in beige tones. The headboard in solid mango wood lace, dressed in aged white paint, matches the two bedside tables and the trunk at the end of the bed. Wicker baskets, chiseled metal suspensions and a large silver mirror dress everything elegantly. Shopping link: maisonsdumonde.com

On stilts


Carocim Here, the bed has been placed on a wooden structure for an original effect on stilts. To dress the whole, the floor and the headboard were made of cement tiles with decorations inlaid with floral, animal and plain patterns. Shopping link: carocim.com

Scandinavian Pentagon


Essix Home Collection Here a decoration inspired by the Scandinavian style. Natural colors, pastel shades and retro patterns create a soft and serene atmosphere. The geometric structure of the bed adds a design and unusual touch to the whole. Shopping link: essix-homecollection.com

Liberty princess


Valsoyo For a real princess bedroom, take inspiration from this achievement to find at * Valsoyo *, apartments for rent in the Drôme. Here the headboard was chosen in wood, all capped by castle-like curtains. On the wall, the sconces are in the shape of a candle and the patchwork sheets of liberty and patterns in soft old pink enhance the whole. More info: valsoyo.fr

Cabin in Canada


Valsoyo Take inspiration from this room designed like a log cabin in the depths of Canada. The materials create a warm space: the ubiquitous wood of course but also the stone on the wall and the leather bedspread. A realization of the Valsoyo guest rooms in the Drôme. More info: valsoyo.com

So British!


Maisons du Monde Create an unusual room by adopting the total English look! Take inspiration from this atmosphere created by Maisons du Monde, no detail of which escapes style. Symbol of English chic, the brown aged leather headboard is associated with a bed end mounted on 6 feet with matching casters. On the floor, a carpet in the colors of the flag, on the wall, a Scottish motif wallpaper, a white and red duvet and voila! Shopping link: maisonsdumonde.com

Safari


Maisons du Monde Recreate an African safari atmosphere by taking inspiration from this room signed * Maisons du Monde *. A convenient travel trunk aspect, trophies, painting and statues of elephant and rhinoceros, a display case with spears, a lantern ... there is no shortage of details. The furniture was chosen in dark wood and exotic plants finish creating an unusual atmosphere. Shopping link: maisonsdumonde.com



Comments:

  1. Berdy

    the Shining idea

  2. Salim

    Long I was not here.

  3. Fenrirn

    By the way, the radio program was about this. I don’t remember what the wave of justice was ...

  4. Judal

    Very funny information

  5. Khyl

    I think this is the admirable phrase

  6. Lander

    what in result?



Write a message

Kommentare

10 ungewöhnliche Zimmer

10 ungewöhnliche Zimmer

Entdecken Sie 10 Realisierungen ungewöhnlicher Räume, die in den Katalogen von Dekorationsspezialisten oder in Gästezimmern gefunden wurden. Atmosphären von hier oder anderswo, hängende oder über Wasser liegende Betten ... tanken Sie Ideen für Ihr zukünftiges gemütliches Nest!

Hängendes Bett


Essix Home Collection Bringen Sie das Ungewöhnliche in Ihr Schlafzimmer, indem Sie ein hängendes Bett kreieren! Hier steht das Bett auf einem Holzbrett mit Seilen. Es ist sehr einfach, aber der Effekt ist garantiert! Einkaufslink: essix-homecollection.com

Dschungel-Dekor


Spoiler Erstellen Sie ein exotisches und sommerliches Schlafzimmer, das von dieser Atmosphäre inspiriert ist: weiße Segel, ein Kopfteil aus Bambus, dunkle Holzmöbel und -dielen, tropische Pflanzen und hübsche, blumige Bettlaken wie hier mit Hibiskus für ein originales Dschungelset. Einkaufslink: becquet.fr

Orientalisches Weiß


Maisons du Monde Hier ein ungewöhnliches orientalisches Schlafzimmer in Weiß. Die Wände waren mit Kalk in Beigetönen gestrichen. Das Kopfteil aus massiver Mangoholzspitze in alter weißer Farbe passt zu den beiden Nachttischen und dem Kofferraum am Ende des Bettes. Weidenkörbe, gemeißelte Metallaufhängungen und ein großer silberner Spiegel schmücken alles elegant. Einkaufslink: maisonsdumonde.com

Auf Stelzen


Carocim Hier wurde das Bett auf eine Holzstruktur gestellt, um eine originelle Wirkung auf Stelzen zu erzielen. Der Boden und das Kopfteil bestanden aus Zementfliesen, die mit floralen, tierischen und unifarbenen Mustern verziert waren. Einkaufslink: carocim.com

Skandinavisches Pentagon


Essix Home Collection Hier eine Dekoration im skandinavischen Stil. Natürliche Farben, Pastelltöne und Retro-Muster schaffen eine sanfte und ruhige Atmosphäre. Die geometrische Struktur des Bettes verleiht dem Ganzen ein Design und eine ungewöhnliche Note. Einkaufslink: essix-homecollection.com

Freiheit prinzessin


Valsoyo Lassen Sie sich von dieser Leistung für ein echtes Prinzessinenzimmer inspirieren und finden Sie bei * Valsoyo * Apartments zur Miete in der Drôme. Hier wurde das Kopfteil aus Holz gewählt, das alle von schlossartigen Vorhängen verdeckt war. An der Wand sind die Wandlampen in der Form einer Kerze und die Patchwork-Blätter der Freiheit und Muster im weichen alten Rosa erhöhen das Ganze. Weitere Infos: valsoyo.fr

Hütte in Kanada


Valsoyo Lassen Sie sich von diesem Raum inspirieren, der wie ein Blockhaus in den Tiefen Kanadas gestaltet ist. Die Materialien schaffen einen warmen Raum: das allgegenwärtige Holz natürlich, aber auch der Stein an der Wand und die Lederdecke. Eine Realisierung der Valsoyo Gästezimmer in der Drôme. Weitere Informationen: valsoyo.com

So britisch!


Maisons du Monde Schaffen Sie einen ungewöhnlichen Raum, indem Sie den gesamten englischen Look übernehmen! Lassen Sie sich von der Atmosphäre von Maisons du Monde inspirieren, von der kein Detail dem Stil entgeht. Das braune Lederkopfteil symbolisiert englischen Chic und ist mit einem Bettende verbunden, das auf 6 Fuß mit passenden Rollen montiert ist. Auf dem Boden ein Teppich in den Farben der Flagge, an der Wand eine schottische Motivtapete, eine weiß-rote Bettdecke und Voila! Einkaufslink: maisonsdumonde.com

Safari


Maisons du Monde Lassen Sie sich von diesem von * Maisons du Monde * signierten Raum inspirieren und schaffen Sie eine afrikanische Safari-Atmosphäre. Eine Kommode mit kofferähnlichem Aussehen, Trophäen, ein Elefanten- und Nashornbild und Statuen, eine Vitrine mit Speeren, eine Laterne ... an Details mangelt es nicht. Die Möbel wurden aus dunklem Holz ausgewählt und exotische Pflanzen schaffen eine ungewöhnliche Atmosphäre. Einkaufslink: maisonsdumonde.com