Briefly

A chic gray interior to recreate at home

A chic gray interior to recreate at home

Do you want a chic interior that crosses the seasons and trends? We therefore suggest that you recreate this decor imagined by Heytens, which mixes beautiful designer pieces with a more classic atmosphere, all with gray as the common thread.

Shopping list: A designer sofa


La Redoute In this classic decor, the sofa with designer lines brings a more modern atmosphere and offers a timeless character to the whole by mixing influences. We opt for a dark gray model whose metal feet will create a surprise in the decor. La Redoute sofa

Shopping list: Rattan armchairs


Les 3 Suisses To mix influences, we do not choose armchairs to match the sofa but we opt for rattan models that will bring a warm touch to the whole thanks to the material. Les 3 Suisses armchair

Shopping list: Cushions on the sofa and armchairs


Ferm Living To give volume to the sofa and armchairs while giving a feeling of comfort, we multiply the cushions in a shades of gray. On the motif side, we can bet on a vegetable inspiration. Ferm Living Cushions

Shopping list: A plaid on the sofa


La Redoute Always to accessorize the room, we have a gray plaid on the sofa. Choose a model in soft and warm material like this La Redoute plaid. La Redoute Throw

Shopping list: A shaggy carpet


Maisons du monde To dress the room, we will place a very large shaggy carpet that we will choose in a very strong gray, or even black. Opt for the shaggy and its long hairs which bring a lot of warmth to the room. La Redoute carpet

Shopping list: Gray curtains


Heytens To dress the walls, we will play with a mix of blinds and curtains. Opaque white blinds will let in the light and the thick gray curtains will dress the windows and will be perfect after dark.

Shopping list: A stool as a coffee table


Ikea To break the codes of this interior, we do not choose a coffee table but rather a stool or a side table that will serve as a small side table near the sofa.

Shopping list: A chic light


Maisons du monde To create a beautiful atmosphere in your room, lighting will be important. We choose a floor lamp with a straight and gray shade that will take place on a metal stand. Chic effect guaranteed.

Shopping list: A brilliant vase


LSA International Finally, on a console or another piece of furniture, you can have a large shiny golden or silver vase that will bring a precious note to your decor.

Kurz

Ein schickes graues Interieur, das Sie zu Hause nachbauen können

Ein schickes graues Interieur, das Sie zu Hause nachbauen können



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Möchten Sie ein schickes Interieur, das die Jahreszeiten und Trends kreuzt? Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher, dieses von Heytens entworfene Dekor nachzubauen, in dem schöne Designerstücke mit einer klassischeren Atmosphäre kombiniert werden.

Einkaufsliste: Ein Designer-Sofa


La Redoute In diesem klassischen Dekor vermittelt das Sofa mit Designer-Linien eine modernere Atmosphäre und verleiht dem Ganzen durch die Vermischung von Einflüssen einen zeitlosen Charakter. Wir entscheiden uns für ein dunkelgraues Modell, dessen Metallfüße für eine Überraschung im Dekor sorgen. La Redoute Sofa

Einkaufsliste: Rattansessel


Les 3 Suisses Um Einflüsse zu mischen, wählen wir keine Sessel, die zum Sofa passen. Wir entscheiden uns jedoch für Rattan-Modelle, die dank des Materials eine warme Note für das Ganze verleihen. Les 3 Suisses Sessel

Einkaufsliste: Kissen auf dem Sofa und Sesseln


Ferm Living Um dem Sofa und den Sesseln Volumen zu verleihen und gleichzeitig ein komfortables Gefühl zu vermitteln, multiplizieren wir die Kissen in Grautönen. Auf der Motivseite können wir auf eine pflanzliche Inspiration setzen. Ferm Living Kissen

Einkaufsliste: Ein Plaid auf dem Sofa


La Redoute Um das Zimmer immer zu dekorieren, haben wir ein graues Plaid auf dem Sofa. Wählen Sie ein Modell aus weichem und warmem Material wie dieses Plaid von La Redoute. La Redoute Throw

Einkaufsliste: Ein zottiger Teppich


Maisons du monde Um den Raum anzuziehen, legen wir einen sehr großen, zotteligen Teppich, den wir in einem sehr starken Grau oder sogar Schwarz wählen. Entscheiden Sie sich für die struppigen und langen Haare, die viel Wärme in den Raum bringen. La Redoute Teppich

Einkaufsliste: Graue Vorhänge


Heytens Um die Wände zu verkleiden, werden wir mit einer Mischung aus Jalousien und Vorhängen spielen. Undurchsichtige weiße Jalousien lassen das Licht herein und die dicken grauen Vorhänge schmücken die Fenster und sind nach Einbruch der Dunkelheit perfekt.

Einkaufsliste: Ein Hocker als Couchtisch


Ikea Um die Codes dieses Interieurs zu knacken, wählen wir keinen Couchtisch, sondern einen Hocker oder einen Beistelltisch, der als kleiner Beistelltisch in der Nähe des Sofas dient.

Einkaufsliste: Ein schickes Licht


Maisons du monde Um eine schöne Atmosphäre in Ihrem Zimmer zu schaffen, ist die Beleuchtung wichtig. Wir wählen eine Stehleuchte mit einem geraden und grauen Schirm, der auf einem Metallfuß steht. Schicker Effekt garantiert.

Einkaufsliste: Eine brillante Vase


LSA International Schließlich können Sie auf einer Konsole oder einem anderen Möbelstück eine große glänzende goldene oder silberne Vase haben, die Ihrem Dekor eine wertvolle Note verleiht.