Information

Le M: a luxury hotel in Megève

Le M: a luxury hotel in Megève


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

It is in the heart of the village of Megève, 100 meters from the Monseigneur Conseil pedestrian street that we discover the M of Megève (formerly the Manège Hotel) with the luxury and comfort worthy of a 5-star hotel. Forget the car, here, the journey is made on foot, by cable car or horse-drawn carriage in order to fully enjoy nature! The exterior and interior architecture was entrusted to two architects who both had respect for local materials and regional know-how. Presentation in pictures of this exceptional place.

A cocooning corner


The M of Megève Entrusted to the Savoyard interior designer Alain Perrier, the interior decoration combines styles and materials for a chic and cozy mountain decor. In this small living space imagined by the fireplace, white fur armchairs and a contemporary blond wooden coffee table go perfectly together.

Cozy lounge


The M of Megève If these ladies will no doubt prefer the cozy lounge near the fireplace, these gentlemen will want to meet in this super cozy little corner that looks like the famous English clubs. A Chesterfield sofa in brown leather, low tables in tree trunks all in a small chalet atmosphere ... difficult not to feel good there.

Between modernity and authenticity in the dining room


The M of Megève The warmth of the furs on the chairs is perfect alongside designer pieces like the Bertoia armchairs with a resolutely contemporary look. We like the color notes brought by some cushions placed here on the gray fabric bench.

Warm wood in the spa


The M of Megève After a long day on the slopes, nothing like a good massage in the spa where wood and stone provide a pure and warm atmosphere. It only remains to relax in this haven of peace and well-being.

Lounge space like a cocoon


The M of Megève In the lounge area of ​​the suites of the M hotel, the mountain atmosphere is more than ever present to warm hearts as soon as the door is crossed. Heavy thick curtains and soft cushions complete the cocooning atmosphere.

Contemporary bathrooms


M de Megève Some of the bathrooms at M de Megève have relied on contemporary furniture with clean lines. Only a few touches here and there recall the natural spirit of the place: the mineral tiling of the bathroom and the wall covered with wooden planks in the chalet style.

Tradition in the bedroom


The M de Megève In each of the M de Megève's rooms, the Savoyard tradition has been associated with the contemporary style: light wood, stone, Bonneval cloth from Arpin made in Savoie… They also have a private balcony offering a view breathtaking on the village or on the interior terrace of the hotel.

Marble and wood


M de Megève Other bathrooms have opted for the 100% mountain look with light wood furniture and accessories with visible knots. The marble plan adds a touch of luxury that was missing from the whole.

A rejuvenating spa


Le M de Megève Located in the heart of the hotel, the balneotherapy area offers a swimming pool equipped with a counter current swim, a fitness area, a jacuzzi, a sauna and a hammam carved in the rock inspired by local architecture. in a subtle mixture of stone and wood.

Informationen

Le M: ein Luxushotel in Megève

Le M: ein Luxushotel in Megève

Im Herzen des Dorfes Megève, 100 Meter von der Fußgängerzone Monseigneur Conseil entfernt, entdecken wir das M of Megève (ehemals Manège Hotel) mit dem Luxus und Komfort eines 5-Sterne-Hotels. Vergessen Sie das Auto, hier wird die Reise zu Fuß, mit der Seilbahn oder der Pferdekutsche gemacht, um die Natur in vollen Zügen zu genießen! Die Außen- und Innenarchitektur wurde zwei Architekten anvertraut, die sowohl die lokalen Materialien als auch das regionale Know-how respektierten. Präsentation in Bildern dieses außergewöhnlichen Ortes.

Eine Cocooning-Ecke


Das M of Megève Die Inneneinrichtung wurde dem savoyischen Innenarchitekten Alain Perrier anvertraut und kombiniert Stile und Materialien für ein schickes und gemütliches Dekor in den Bergen. In diesem kleinen Wohnraum, den der Kamin vorstellt, passen weiße Pelzsessel und ein moderner blonder Couchtisch aus Holz perfekt zusammen.

Gemütliche Lounge


The M of Megève Wenn diese Damen zweifellos die gemütliche Lounge am Kamin bevorzugen, werden sich diese Herren in dieser super gemütlichen kleinen Ecke treffen wollen, die aussieht wie die berühmten englischen Clubs. Ein Chesterfield-Sofa aus braunem Leder, niedrige Tische in Baumstämmen, alles in einer kleinen Chalet-Atmosphäre ... es ist schwierig, sich dort nicht wohl zu fühlen.

Zwischen Modernität und Authentizität im Speisesaal


Das M von Megève Die Wärme der Pelze auf den Stühlen passt perfekt zu Designerstücken wie den Bertoia-Sesseln mit einem entschlossen zeitgemäßen Look. Wir mögen die Farbnotizen einiger Kissen, die hier auf der grauen Stoffbank platziert sind.

Warmes Holz im Spa


Das M von Megève Nach einem langen Tag auf den Pisten, nichts wie eine gute Massage im Spa, wo Holz und Stein eine reine und warme Atmosphäre bieten. Es bleibt nur zu entspannen in dieser Oase der Ruhe und des Wohlbefindens.

Aufenthaltsraum wie ein Kokon


Das M von Megève Im Loungebereich der Suiten des M Hotels ist die Bergatmosphäre mehr denn je für warme Herzen präsent, sobald die Tür gekreuzt wird. Schwere dicke Vorhänge und weiche Kissen vervollständigen die Cocooning-Atmosphäre.

Zeitgemäße Badezimmer


M de Megève Einige der Badezimmer im M de Megève haben sich auf zeitgemäße Möbel mit klaren Linien verlassen. Nur ein paar Berührungen hier und da erinnern an den natürlichen Geist des Ortes: die mineralischen Fliesen im Badezimmer und die mit Holzbrettern im Chaletstil verkleidete Wand.

Tradition im Schlafzimmer


Das M de Megève In jedem Zimmer des M de Megève wurde die Savoyer-Tradition mit dem zeitgenössischen Stil in Verbindung gebracht: helles Holz, Stein, Bonneval-Stoff von Arpin aus Savoyen… Sie haben auch einen privaten Balkon mit Aussicht Atemberaubend auf dem Dorf oder auf der Innenterrasse des Hotels.

Marmor und Holz


M de Megève Andere Badezimmer haben sich für den 100% igen Berglook mit hellen Holzmöbeln und Accessoires mit sichtbaren Ästen entschieden. Der Marmorplan verleiht dem Ganzen einen Hauch von Luxus.

Ein verjüngendes Spa


Le M de Megève Der Balneotherapie-Bereich befindet sich im Herzen des Hotels und bietet einen Pool mit Gegenstromanlage, einen Fitnessbereich, einen Whirlpool, eine Sauna und ein in den Felsen gehauenes Hamam, das von der lokalen Architektur inspiriert ist. in einer subtilen Mischung aus Stein und Holz.