+
Comments

Sean Penn's luxury home in Malibu

Sean Penn's luxury home in Malibu

The American actor Sean Penn, Oscar winner for his roles in Harvey Milk and Mystic River, decided to put his superb Californian house for sale located in Malibu on sale. Built in the 1960s, this 300 square meter Hacienda type property has something for everyone! It has no less than five bedrooms and bathrooms, a patio, an outdoor kitchen, a swimming pool and above all access to a private beach. However, it will cost $ 6.5 million to acquire it. Discovery of the places in pictures.

A large garden


Sotheby's International Realty The lush garden and the large patio located near the living room form a haven of peace where the actor and his companion, actress Charlize Theron, have grown accustomed to recharging their batteries.

A comfortable patio


Sotheby's International Realty Besides the garden, the space is punctuated by an outdoor kitchen and a pretty patio composed of a coffee table and comfortable wooden armchairs where it is possible to relax in fine weather. To break the sun's rays, the terrace is topped with a brown metal roof.

An XXL pool


Sotheby's International Realty Imagined as a large swimming pool, the turquoise-colored pool gives this delicious desire to become one with nature.

Authentic and warm materials


Sotheby's International Realty In the living room, the actor favored natural materials. A few touches of stone and wood, stitched with a zest of color and a soft sofa come to warm this monochrome decor.

Studious retreat


Sotheby's International Realty On the left, fixed to the wall, an imposing library has been installed. This nicely echoes the immaculate beams and ceiling.

Country spirit


Sotheby's International Realty In the fitted kitchen, located near the living room, a central island covered with green tiles brightens up this decor a bit traditional.

A little haven of peace


Sotheby's International Realty No designer furniture or breathtaking space! The actor wanted to favor warm furniture and opted for immaculate wall and floor covering. To accentuate the cozy atmosphere of the space, the exposed beams on the ceiling and the terracotta floor tiles have been preserved.

Let there be light !


Sotheby's International Realty The living room is pierced with multiple openings to the terrace and the garden which ideally punctuate the interior of the habitat and amplify the brightness of the living room.

Arty


Sotheby's International Realty In the hallway and living room, Sean Penn installed works by his friend of Austrian origin, artist Gottfried Helnwein. Made in shades of blue, these works of art bring a nice touch of modernity to the spaces.

Kommentare

Sean Penn's Luxusvilla in Malibu

Sean Penn's Luxusvilla in Malibu

Der amerikanische Schauspieler Sean Penn, Oscar-Preisträger für seine Rollen in Harvey Milk und Mystic River, beschloss, sein großartiges kalifornisches Haus in Malibu zum Verkauf zu stellen. Das 300 Quadratmeter große Anwesen im Hacienda-Stil wurde in den 1960er Jahren erbaut und bietet für jeden etwas! Es verfügt über nicht weniger als fünf Schlafzimmer und Bäder, eine Terrasse, eine Außenküche, einen Swimmingpool und vor allem Zugang zu einem Privatstrand. Die Anschaffung wird jedoch 6,5 Millionen US-Dollar kosten. Entdeckung der Orte in Bildern.

Ein großer Garten


Sotheby's International Realty Der üppige Garten und die große Terrasse in der Nähe des Wohnzimmers bilden eine Oase der Ruhe, in der sich der Schauspieler und seine Begleiterin, die Schauspielerin Charlize Theron, daran gewöhnt haben, ihre Batterien aufzuladen.

Eine komfortable Terrasse


Sotheby's International Realty Neben dem Garten gibt es eine Außenküche und eine hübsche Terrasse mit einem Couchtisch und bequemen Sesseln aus Holz, auf denen Sie bei schönem Wetter entspannen können. Um die Sonnenstrahlen zu brechen, ist die Terrasse mit einem braunen Metalldach gekrönt.

Ein XXL-Pool


Sotheby's International Realty Der türkisfarbene Pool, der sich als großer Swimmingpool vorstellt, weckt den köstlichen Wunsch, eins mit der Natur zu werden.

Authentische und warme Materialien


Sotheby's International Realty Im Wohnzimmer bevorzugte der Schauspieler natürliche Materialien. Ein paar Farbakzente aus Stein und Holz sowie ein weiches Sofa wärmen dieses einfarbige Dekor.

Fleißiger Rückzug


Sotheby's International Realty Links an der Wand wurde eine imposante Bibliothek installiert. Dies spiegelt die makellosen Balken und Decken wider.

Landgeist


Sotheby's International Realty In der Einbauküche, die sich in der Nähe des Wohnzimmers befindet, hellt eine mit grünen Fliesen bedeckte zentrale Insel dieses Dekor ein bisschen traditioneller auf.

Eine kleine Oase der Ruhe


Sotheby's International Realty Keine Designermöbel oder atemberaubenden Räume! Der Schauspieler wollte warme Möbel bevorzugen und entschied sich für makellosen Wand- und Bodenbelag. Um die gemütliche Atmosphäre des Raumes zu betonen, wurden die freiliegenden Deckenbalken und die Terrakottabodenfliesen erhalten.

Lass es Licht sein!


Sotheby's International Realty Das Wohnzimmer ist mit mehreren Öffnungen zur Terrasse und zum Garten versehen, die das Innere des Lebensraums ideal unterstreichen und die Helligkeit des Wohnzimmers verstärken.

Arty


Sotheby's International Realty Sean Penn installierte auf dem Flur und im Wohnzimmer Werke seines Freundes österreichischer Herkunft, des Künstlers Gottfried Helnwein. Diese in Blautönen gehaltenen Kunstwerke verleihen den Räumen einen Hauch von Modernität.