Comments

10 inspirations for a little boy's room

10 inspirations for a little boy's room


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Baby has grown up and you are out of inspiration for his new bedroom decoration? Do not panic, we have thought of everything! Deco pirate, adventurer, retro, industrial, your little blond heads also have the right to well worked universes. Here are 10 photos to help you find the right one!

Blue paneling


La Redoute This little boy's room has incredible charm with its blue paneling placed on a section of wall. To give the room the impression of being larger, think above all of placing it horizontally!

A former school desk


AM PM If you like the retro style and want to adopt it even in your little one's bedroom, bet on an old school desk accompanied by its small bench.

Boat on water


Delamaison Pirate ship or fisherman ship? It's up to your little boy to decide according to his imagination of the moment! And to give it the impression of sailing on the waves, we add on the walls of the room stickers that look like little waves.

Green furniture


Ikéa Dare to use colors less common than blue and red in your little boy's room. We succumb to this green furniture which could very well flow on a forest walk style.

Starry


AM PM A timeless motif that appeals to children and adults alike, the star easily finds its place in a little boy's room. Stickers on the wall, bed linen, drawings on the shelves, don't be afraid of the total look!

Funny accessories


Ikea To give your little boy's room an original style, collect children's accessories everywhere. Cloud suspension, cicada lamp, small numbered baskets and plush toys placed on shelves create the decor.

Cabin by the sea


Maisons du Monde Easy to imagine seafaring stories in this bed that looks like a small seaside cabin. And to stay in the theme until the end, get large wicker trunks in which your child can drag all of his toys.

Campus


Maisons du Monde Not just for adults, the American campus style is also perfectly suited to the world of a little boy. In terms of decoration, we of course put on bed linen and accessories in the colors of the flag of the United States.

Adventurer


Maisons du Monde If your little boy has the soul of an adventurer, here is a list of accessories to quickly get hold of: a carpet covered with a map of the world, large travel trunks for storing his toys, and a bedside table which looks like a small suitcase.

Kommentare

10 Inspirationen für das Zimmer eines kleinen Jungen

10 Inspirationen für das Zimmer eines kleinen Jungen

Baby ist erwachsen geworden und Sie haben keine Inspiration für seine neue Schlafzimmerdekoration? Keine Panik, wir haben an alles gedacht! Deko-Pirat, Abenteurer, Retro, Industrie, Ihre kleinen blonden Köpfe haben auch das Recht auf gut funktionierende Universen. Hier sind 10 Fotos, die Ihnen helfen, das richtige zu finden!

Blaue Verkleidung


La Redoute Das Zimmer dieses kleinen Jungen hat einen unglaublichen Charme, da die blaue Verkleidung an einem Wandabschnitt angebracht ist. Um dem Raum den Eindruck zu geben, größer zu sein, denken Sie vor allem daran, ihn horizontal zu platzieren!

Eine ehemalige Schulbank


AM PM Wenn Sie den Retro-Stil mögen und ihn auch in Ihrem Kinderzimmer übernehmen möchten, setzen Sie auf einen Schreibtisch der alten Schule, der von einer kleinen Bank begleitet wird.

Boot auf dem Wasser


Delamaison Piratenschiff oder Fischerschiff? Es liegt an Ihrem kleinen Jungen, nach seiner Vorstellung des Augenblicks zu entscheiden! Und um den Eindruck zu erwecken, auf den Wellen zu segeln, bringen wir an den Wänden der Zimmer Aufkleber an, die wie kleine Wellen aussehen.

Grüne Möbel


Ikéa Wagen Sie es, im Zimmer Ihres kleinen Jungen Farben zu verwenden, die seltener als Blau und Rot sind. Wir erliegen diesen grünen Möbeln, die sehr gut auf einem Waldspaziergang Stil fließen könnten.

Sternenklar


AM PM Als zeitloses Motiv, das Kinder und Erwachsene gleichermaßen anspricht, findet der Stern leicht seinen Platz im Zimmer eines kleinen Jungen. Aufkleber an der Wand, Bettwäsche, Zeichnungen in den Regalen, keine Angst vor dem Gesamtlook!

Lustiges Zubehör


Ikea Sammeln Sie überall Kinderaccessoires, um dem Zimmer Ihres kleinen Jungen einen originellen Stil zu verleihen. Wolkenaufhängung, Zikadenlampe, nummerierte Körbe und Plüschtiere in den Regalen bilden das Dekor.

Hütte am Meer


Maisons du Monde In diesem Bett, das aussieht wie eine kleine Kabine am Meer, kann man sich leicht Seefahrtsgeschichten vorstellen Ziehe alle seine Spielsachen.

Campus


Maisons du Monde Der amerikanische Campus-Stil ist nicht nur für Erwachsene geeignet, sondern auch für die Welt eines kleinen Jungen. In Sachen Dekoration haben wir natürlich Bettwäsche und Accessoires in den Farben der Flagge der USA angezogen.

Abenteurer


Maisons du Monde Wenn Ihr kleiner Junge die Seele eines Abenteurers hat, finden Sie hier eine Liste von Accessoires, an die Sie sich schnell herankommen können: einen Teppich mit einer Weltkarte, große Reisekoffer zur Aufbewahrung seiner Spielsachen und einen Nachttisch Das sieht aus wie ein kleiner Koffer.