Comments

Tratti: the new collection of tiles by Inga Sempè for Mutina

Tratti: the new collection of tiles by Inga Sempè for Mutina


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

New recruit of the designer team behind the Italian ceramic brand, Mutina, Inga Sempè signs Tratti - "traits" in Italian - a collection of porcelain stoneware tiles. Composed of three basic neutral colors, associated with eight delicate patterns, the collection thus makes it possible to create a multitude of decorative combinations, for floors and walls. Presentation.

Inga Sempè, French designer with a flawless journey


Mutina New member of the Mutina team, artist and designer Inga Sempé signs Tratti, a collection of porcelain stoneware tiles, covered with subtle patterns like pencils. Born in Paris into a family of artists, Inga Sempè became interested in drawing very early. Graduated from the ENSCI Atelier (National School of Industrial Creation of Paris) in 1993, she then worked in different design and interior architecture studios. In 2000, she opened her first studio in Paris. In 2003, she received the Grand Prix de Paris for creation for design and presented her first solo exhibition at the Musée des Arts Décoratifs. Since then, the designer has collaborated with the French brand Ligne Roset and international companies such as LucePlan, Wästberg, Mustache, Alessi, Hay, Svenkst Tenn or Cassina.

Tratti: a collection of tiles mixing neutral colors and subtle patterns


Mutina Three neutral colors - blanco, beige, grigio - and eight subtle patterns, like pencils - Epi, Acqua, Cross, Felt, Triple, Line, Cross, Third - make up Tratti. What create a multitude of combinations. As the designer indicates, each model refers to a different universe: fields seen from the sky, pieces of fabric, embroidery, symbols of cartographic legends, or architectural models…

Cross patterns


Mutina Favorite for the "Crossed" motif, which offers a gentle variation of the cross for a simple and poetic hatched design. In terms of dimensions, each tile measures 10 by 10 centimeters, for eight millimeters in thickness.

Acqua and Felt: colors and patterns to combine


Mutina All patterned tiles have prints: simple or geometric lines that seem hand-drawn. Thus, all associations are allowed.

Croix et Epi: graphic patterns


Mutina In addition to our crush on "Croisée", we also love the patterns "Croix" and "Epi", two graphic models as desired, recalling respectively the little crosses of the crabs from our childhood, and a drawing of a tree or feather.

Third: a mix of parallel and perpendicular lines


Mutina As for it, Tiers offers a design combination of parallel lines, a third of the way down, then perpendicular lines over the entire remaining surface.

Triple: a geometric pattern


Mutina With Triple, Inga Sempè has once again played the geometry card to create a slightly trompe l'oeil tile. Indeed, from a central point, each tile is divided into thirds and from this point, a multitude of parallel lines escape towards the ends.

Mix Scuro: a mix for a complete collection


Mutina For even more possibilities and decorative associations, the range is completed by three mixed packs - like Mix Scuro - which contain different models, which can be combined randomly, endlessly.

Mix Chiaro: a mix of subtle patterns


Mutina Between the Triple, Line and Cross patterns, Chiaro blurs the tracks for an ultra trendy decorative rendering, which will do wonders in a vintage interior.



Comments:

  1. Arar

    I consider, that you are mistaken. I suggest it to discuss. Write to me in PM.

  2. Histion

    fu quality

  3. Kajikora

    I think, that you commit an error. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.

  4. Gorboduc

    I think nothing serious.



Write a message

Kommentare

Tratti: die neue Fliesenkollektion von Inga Sempè für Mutina

Tratti: die neue Fliesenkollektion von Inga Sempè für Mutina

Neuzugang des Designer-Teams der italienischen Keramikmarke Mutina, Inga Sempè, signiert Tratti - "Traits" in Italian - eine Kollektion von Feinsteinzeugfliesen. Die Kollektion besteht aus drei neutralen Grundfarben, die mit acht zarten Mustern verbunden sind, und ermöglicht so die Schaffung einer Vielzahl von dekorativen Kombinationen für Böden und Wände. Präsentation.

Inga Sempè, französische Designerin mit einer makellosen Reise


Mutina Die Künstlerin und Designerin Inga Sempé, neues Mitglied des Mutina-Teams, signiert Tratti, eine Kollektion von Feinsteinzeugfliesen, die mit subtilen Mustern wie Bleistiften bedeckt sind. Inga Sempè wurde in Paris in eine Künstlerfamilie hineingeboren und interessierte sich schon früh für das Zeichnen. 1993 absolvierte sie das ENSCI Atelier (Nationale Schule für Industrielles Schaffen in Paris) und arbeitete dann in verschiedenen Design- und Innenarchitekturstudios. Im Jahr 2000 eröffnete sie ihr erstes Studio in Paris. 2003 erhielt sie den Grand Prix de Paris für Kreation für Design und präsentierte ihre erste Einzelausstellung im Musée des Arts Décoratifs. Seitdem arbeitet der Designer mit der französischen Marke Ligne Roset und internationalen Unternehmen wie LucePlan, Wästberg, Moustache, Alessi, Hay, Svenkst Tenn oder Cassina zusammen.

Tratti: eine Fliesenkollektion mit neutralen Farben und subtilen Mustern


Mutina Drei neutrale Farben - Blanco, Beige, Grigio - und acht subtile Muster, wie Bleistifte - Epi, Acqua, Cross, Filz, Triple, Line, Cross, Third - bilden Tratti. Was schafft eine Vielzahl von Kombinationen. Wie der Designer angibt, bezieht sich jedes Modell auf ein anderes Universum: Felder, die vom Himmel aus gesehen werden, Stoffstücke, Stickereien, Symbole kartografischer Legenden oder Architekturmodelle…

Kreuzmuster


Mutina Favorite für das Motiv "Crossed", das eine sanfte Variation des Kreuzes für ein schlichtes und poetisch schraffiertes Design bietet. In Bezug auf die Abmessungen misst jede Fliese 10 mal 10 Zentimeter bei einer Dicke von acht Millimetern.

Acqua und Filz: Farben und Muster zum Kombinieren


Mutina Alle gemusterten Fliesen haben Drucke: einfache oder geometrische Linien, die von Hand gezeichnet zu sein scheinen. Somit sind alle Assoziationen erlaubt.

Croix et Epi: grafische Muster


Mutina Zusätzlich zu unserem Schwarm auf "Croisée" lieben wir auch die Muster "Croix" und "Epi", zwei grafische Modelle nach Wunsch, die an die kleinen Kreuze von Krebsen aus unserer Kindheit erinnern, und eine Zeichnung von einem Baum oder Stift.

Drittens: eine Mischung aus parallelen und senkrechten Linien


Mutina Tiers bietet eine Designkombination aus parallelen Linien, ein Drittel der Strecke nach unten und dann senkrechten Linien über die gesamte verbleibende Fläche.

Triple: ein geometrisches Muster


Mutina Mit Triple hat Inga Sempè erneut die Geometriekarte ausgespielt, um ein leicht trompe l'oeil-Plättchen zu erstellen. In der Tat ist jede Kachel von einem zentralen Punkt aus in Drittel unterteilt, und von diesem Punkt aus entweichen eine Vielzahl von parallelen Linien in Richtung der Enden.

Mix Scuro: ein Mix für eine komplette Kollektion


Mutina Für immer mehr Möglichkeiten und dekorative Assoziationen runden drei Mischpackungen - wie Mix Scuro - das Sortiment ab, die verschiedene Modelle enthalten, die beliebig beliebig kombiniert werden können.

Mix Chiaro: Eine Mischung aus subtilen Mustern


Mutina Zwischen den Mustern Triple, Line und Cross verwischt Chiaro die Spuren für eine ultra-trendige dekorative Wiedergabe, die in einem Vintage-Interieur Wunder wirken wird.