The articles

10 sun pie recipes

10 sun pie recipes


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The sun pie has been one of the flagship culinary trends for several years. Hot or cold, sweet or savory, vegetarian or not, there are many versions to please the whole family! If the result is very aesthetic on the plate, the recipes are all very easy to make. The proof in pictures.

The Quebec version of the pie


Turbigo Gourmandises In a sweet version, the sun pie can be prepared with apples and maple syrup, a typical ingredient from Canada. The editor of the culinary blog Tubigo Gourmandises reveals her recipe for a golden and crispy dough. At your stove! Source: turbigo-gourmandises.fr

A Nutella sun tart!


Pâte à Choup At snack time, this recipe will delight your children's taste buds and give them strength! She uses Nutella (which you can replace with any spread) and hazelnuts. One thing is certain, you will make people happy! Source: Choup Paste

The Sun King's cake


La Dinette de Nelly You have had enough of the inevitable galette des rois at the time of the Epiphany! Spice up this dessert by giving it a sun shape. Swap the traditional frangipane for a puff pastry that you will spread with almond cream and chocolate chips before twisting it. Surprise effect guaranteed for your guests! Source: La Dinette de Nelly

When Italy invites itself into the kitchen


Marine is cooking This Italian sun pie smells good in summer! Made with ricotta, sun-dried tomatoes and Parmesan cheese, it can be enjoyed both hot and cold. What give colors to your aperitif with friends, even if you don't have time to cook! This vegetarian version can also be made with coppa or raw ham for example. Source: marineiscooking.com

The ultimate recipe


Anne Demay-Reverdy / Seasonal basket If you don't trust your cooking skills, let this recipe guide you couldn't be easier! With puff pastry, white ham, tomato puree and grated Comté cheese, you will get a nice sun to share. Ingredients easy to find and to cook, which will delight young and old! Source: panierdesaison.com

The unusual dish to serve your guests


Manue's popotte If you are planning to entertain, wow your guests with a pizza-style sun tart! More original than a pizza, this puff pastry recipe will also be lighter and allow you to offer an unusual dinner to share. Most ? It is very easy to make. Source: lapopottedemanue.com

Make an original aperitif dinner


A Seed of Idea To change the eternal cherry tomatoes, verrines and other ham rolls, in just thirty minutes, prepare a pie from the sun! You will only need ham, crème fraîche, grated emmental cheese and an onion. Its light, flaky texture is ideal for an aperitif. The little extra? Sprinkle the top of the pie with black sesame seeds for an additional aesthetic touch. Source: unegrainedidee.com

When gluttony is found on the plate


Dorian Cuisine Inspired by one of the recipes from the book * Sun Pies *, from the collection * Les petits plats * by Marabout, this gourmet pie is made with chocolate, almonds and honey. Thanks to its precut parts, all you have to do is serve you! Source: doriannn.blogspot.com

The prettiest of plates


Marie Chioca This pie has a different shape from the sun pies that we are used to seeing. To achieve this result, draw a star in the center of the dough, using a ruler and a pizza cutter. Then place already cooked zucchini and peppers, pine nuts avoiding the star. Fold down the branches before putting everything in the oven. Magic ! Source: mariechioca.canalblog.com



Comments:

  1. Mazatl

    Good business!

  2. Milkis

    Today, I signed up to a specific forum to participate in the discussion of this issue.

  3. Heort

    remarkably, very useful information



Write a message

Artikel

10 Sun Pie Rezepte

10 Sun Pie Rezepte


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Der Sun Pie ist seit mehreren Jahren einer der kulinarischen Haupttrends. Heiß oder kalt, süß oder herzhaft, vegetarisch oder nicht, es gibt viele Varianten, die der ganzen Familie gefallen! Wenn das Ergebnis auf dem Teller sehr ästhetisch ist, sind die Rezepte alle sehr einfach zuzubereiten. Der Beweis in Bildern.

Die Quebec-Version des Kuchens


Turbigo Gourmandises In einer süßen Version kann der Sun Pie mit Äpfeln und Ahornsirup, einer typischen Zutat aus Kanada, zubereitet werden. Die Herausgeberin des kulinarischen Blogs Tubigo Gourmandises enthüllt ihr Rezept für einen goldenen und knusprigen Teig. An deinem Herd! Quelle: turbigo-gourmandises.fr

Ein Nutella-Sonnenkuchen!


Pâte à Choup Während der Zwischenmahlzeit wird dieses Rezept die Geschmacksknospen Ihrer Kinder erfreuen und ihnen Kraft geben! Sie verwendet Nutella (das Sie durch einen Aufstrich ersetzen können) und Haselnüsse. Eines ist sicher, Sie werden die Menschen glücklich machen! Quelle: Choup Paste

Der Kuchen des Sonnenkönigs


La Dinette de Nelly Sie haben zum Zeitpunkt der Epiphanie genug von der unvermeidlichen Galette des Rois! Würzen Sie diesen Nachtisch, indem Sie ihm eine Sonnenform geben. Tauschen Sie die traditionelle Frangipane gegen einen Blätterteig, den Sie mit Mandelcreme und Schokoladenstückchen bestreichen, bevor Sie ihn drehen. Überraschungseffekt für Ihre Gäste garantiert! Quelle: La Dinette de Nelly

Wenn Italien sich in die Küche einlädt


Marine kocht Diese italienische Sonnenpastete riecht im Sommer gut! Es wird aus Ricotta, sonnengetrockneten Tomaten und Parmesan hergestellt und kann sowohl heiß als auch kalt genossen werden. Was verleiht Ihrem Aperitif mit Freunden Farbe, auch wenn Sie keine Zeit zum Kochen haben! Diese vegetarische Variante kann zum Beispiel auch mit Coppa oder Rohschinken zubereitet werden. Quelle: marineiscooking.com

Das ultimative Rezept


Anne Demay-Reverdy / Saisonkorb Wenn Sie Ihren Kochkünsten nicht vertrauen, finden Sie in diesem Rezeptführer, dass Sie nicht einfacher sein könnten! Mit Blätterteig, weißem Schinken, Tomatenpüree und geriebenem Comté erhalten Sie eine schöne Sonne zum Teilen. Zutaten leicht zu finden und zu kochen, die Jung und Alt begeistern werden! Quelle: panierdesaison.com

Das ungewöhnliche Gericht für Ihre Gäste


Manue's Popotte Wenn Sie unterhalten möchten, begeistern Sie Ihre Gäste mit einer pizzaähnlichen Sonnentarte! Dieses originellere Blätterteigrezept als eine Pizza ist auch leichter und ermöglicht es Ihnen, ein ungewöhnliches Abendessen zum Teilen anzubieten. Die meisten? Es ist sehr einfach zu machen. Quelle: lapopottedemanue.com

Machen Sie ein originelles Aperitif-Abendessen


Ein Samen der Idee Um die ewigen Kirschtomaten, Verrines und andere Schinkenröllchen in nur 30 Minuten zu wechseln, bereiten Sie einen Kuchen von der Sonne zu! Sie brauchen nur Schinken, Crème Fraîche, geriebenen Emmentaler und eine Zwiebel. Seine leichte, schuppige Konsistenz ist ideal für einen Aperitif. Das kleine Extra? Streuen Sie die Oberseite des Kuchens mit schwarzen Sesamsamen für eine zusätzliche ästhetische Note. Quelle: unegrainedidee.com

Wenn Völlerei auf dem Teller zu finden ist


Dorianische Küche Inspiriert von einem der Rezepte aus dem Buch * Sun Pies *, aus der Marabout * Les petits plats * -Kollektion, wird diese Gourmetpastete aus Schokolade, Mandeln und Honig hergestellt. Dank der vorgeschnittenen Teile müssen Sie nur noch bedient werden! Quelle: doriannn.blogspot.com

Der schönste Teller


Marie Chioca Diese Torte hat eine andere Form als die gewohnten Sonnenkuchen. Um dieses Ergebnis zu erzielen, zeichnen Sie mit einem Lineal und einem Pizzarad einen Stern in die Mitte des Teigs. Dann legen Sie Zucchini und Paprika bereits gekocht, Pinienkerne vermeiden den Stern. Falten Sie die Zweige um, bevor Sie alles in den Ofen stellen. Magie! Quelle: mariechioca.canalblog.com