The articles

The 2016 decoration trends in 10 photos

The 2016 decoration trends in 10 photos


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Who says new year also says new decor! To renew the style of your interior and be at the forefront of fashion, here are the ten trends in vogue for 2016. It's up to you to pick the one (s) that best suit your home and your budget.

A retro canteen dining room


La Mangerie In 2016, the dining room follows the trend of the retro canteen, adopted by all the new trendy spots and restaurants. Convivial at will, it mixes styles for an authentic and recovered effect, in pastel shades. Wooden crates become pretty shelves for hanging dishes and small mismatched bowls. Cozy and trendy at the same time!

Home working


Boconcept This year, the office has been transformed! Normal, it follows the trend of home working, which transforms our habits and lifestyles. Increasingly popular with the working population, home working offers great freedom and requires a furnished office. There is no shortage of solutions for arranging small spaces to create a cozy and functional place.

Hide unsightly electrical cables


Forums.madmoizelle.com / Etsy One of the decorative trends this year is to get rid of the electrical cables that litter the bottom of our furniture once and for all. If you can't put them in a box or fix them behind your electronic devices, play the aesthetic card by sticking them to the wall with masking tape. Also use this colored tape to recognize the wires.

Hijack everyday objects


Cafein break In the movement of Ikea hacks, all the objects that we use every day are likely to be diverted to save space. For example, instead of overflowing your drawers with stacks of scarves, you can hang its last on a hanger. In addition, you will see them better!

Make unique wall decorations


Designfolia Blog / Deco crush Wall decoration is the new Do It Yourself of the moment! Make a wall hanging of several colors if you have the right material and if you are used to knitting. If you dare not take the plunge, choose paper origami to fold yourself. Choose pop or pastel colors, depending on the style of your room.

50 Shades of… gray!


Neptune The flagship color of 2016 is gray, but also all its nuances. Furniture, cushions, throws or decorative accessories… All these elements come in a multitude of colors that will warm your interior.

Graphic and colorful cushions


For Interior Give pep's to a slightly drab sofa or to a bedroom that lacks personality by adding several colorful cushions. There are all sizes, with original patterns, messages or shapes.

Install geometric tiles


Royal Roulotte To bring color to your bathroom, install tiling with ethnic or retro patterns. It will go perfectly in an immaculate bathroom, a little vintage or very contemporary.

Scandinavian style


Maisons du Monde Last but not least, the Scandinavian is still in vogue in 2016. Whether in the kitchen with utensils and refined dishes or in a living room with wooden shelves and typically Norwegian furniture, you will no longer be able to do without!



Comments:

  1. Wirt

    How funny that sounds

  2. Zulugar

    Authoritative post :), curious ...

  3. Radford

    You are making a mistake. I propose to discuss it.



Write a message

Artikel

Die Dekotrends 2016 in 10 Bildern

Die Dekotrends 2016 in 10 Bildern

Wer Neujahr sagt, sagt auch neues Dekor! Um den Stil Ihres Interieurs zu erneuern und an der Spitze der Mode zu stehen, sind hier die zehn Modetrends für 2016. Es liegt an Ihnen, die für Ihr Zuhause und Ihr Budget am besten geeigneten auszuwählen.

Ein Retro-Kantinen-Esszimmer


La Mangerie Im Jahr 2016 folgt der Speisesaal dem Trend der Retro-Kantine, der von allen neuen angesagten Lokalen und Restaurants übernommen wurde. Gesellig nach Belieben mischt es Stile für einen authentischen und erholsamen Effekt in Pastelltönen. Holzkisten werden zu hübschen Regalen zum Aufhängen von Geschirr und kleinen nicht zueinander passenden Schalen. Gemütlich und trendy zugleich!

Zuhause arbeiten


Boconcept Dieses Jahr wurde das Büro umgestaltet! Normalerweise folgt es dem Trend der Heimarbeit, der unsere Gewohnheiten und unseren Lebensstil verändert. Bei der arbeitenden Bevölkerung immer beliebter, bietet Hausarbeit große Freiheit und erfordert ein möbliertes Büro. An Lösungen für die Gestaltung kleiner Räume, um einen gemütlichen und funktionalen Ort zu schaffen, mangelt es nicht.

Verstecken Sie unansehnliche elektrische Kabel


Forums.madmoizelle.com / Etsy Einer der dekorativen Trends in diesem Jahr ist es, die Elektrokabel, die den Boden unserer Möbel bedecken, ein für allemal loszuwerden. Wenn Sie sie nicht in eine Schachtel legen oder hinter Ihren elektronischen Geräten befestigen können, spielen Sie die ästhetische Karte, indem Sie sie mit Klebeband an die Wand kleben. Verwenden Sie auch dieses farbige Klebeband, um die Drähte zu erkennen.

Hijack Alltagsgegenstände


Kaffeepause In der Ikea-Hack-Bewegung werden wahrscheinlich alle Objekte, die wir täglich verwenden, umgeleitet, um Platz zu sparen. Anstatt Ihre Schubladen mit Stapeln von Schals zu überfüllen, können Sie beispielsweise die Leisten an einen Kleiderbügel hängen. Außerdem sehen Sie sie besser!

Machen Sie einzigartige Wanddekorationen


Designfolia Blog / Deco crush Wanddekoration ist das neue Do It Yourself des Augenblicks! Stellen Sie einen mehrfarbigen Wandbehang her, wenn Sie das richtige Material haben und mit Stricken vertraut sind. Wenn Sie den Sprung nicht wagen, wählen Sie Papierorigami, um sich zu falten. Wählen Sie Pop- oder Pastellfarben, je nach Stil Ihres Zimmers.

50 Grautöne!


Neptun Die Flaggschifffarbe des Jahres 2016 ist Grau, aber auch all seine Nuancen. Möbel, Kissen, Überwürfe oder dekorative Accessoires ... Alle diese Elemente sind in einer Vielzahl von Farben erhältlich, die Ihr Interieur wärmen.

Grafische und bunte Kissen


Für das Interieur Geben Sie einem leicht eintönigen Sofa oder einem Schlafzimmer, dem es an Persönlichkeit mangelt, Pepps, indem Sie mehrere bunte Kissen hinzufügen. Es gibt alle Größen mit originellen Mustern, Botschaften oder Formen.

Verlegen Sie geometrische Fliesen


Royal Roulotte Verlegen Sie Fliesen mit ethnischen oder Retro-Mustern, um Ihrem Badezimmer Farbe zu verleihen. Es passt perfekt in ein makelloses Badezimmer, ein bisschen Vintage oder sehr modern.

Skandinavischer Stil


Maisons du Monde Last but not least ist der Skandinavier auch 2016 noch in Mode. Ob in der Küche mit Utensilien und raffiniertem Geschirr oder in einem Wohnzimmer mit Holzregalen und typisch norwegischen Möbeln, Sie werden es nicht mehr können verzichten!

Video: Alles in Blau und Türkis (Juli 2020).