In detail

The new urban jungle collection by BoConcept

The new urban jungle collection by BoConcept


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Placed under the sign of the urban jungle, a beautiful echo of the Wild theme acclaimed at the last Maison et Objet show, the new spring-summer 2016 collection by BoConcept is an invitation to travel, coupled with a beautiful vegetal breath. Without denying their Nordic origins, the new pieces of furniture and other decorative accessories adopt warm forms and adorn themselves with vibrant colors. While waiting to discover these new products in stores, let yourself be disoriented by our 10 favorites.

Multiply the vases to create an exotic cocoon


Julie Guillermet Who says urban jungle, says vegetal interior. And to bring touches of greenery to your * home sweet home *, we put on vases with raw materials and finishes. In this atmosphere, we melt for Bloom, the small green vase of water, located in the center of the image. ** Bloom vases **: 84 euros the small model, and 109 euros the large

Adelaide, the new outdoor table


Julie Guillermet Presented as outdoor furniture, the new Adelaïde table also invites itself very well indoors. With its magnificent eucalyptus base, its delicate gray finish with green reflections and its beautiful dimensions, it seduces us at first sight. Not you ? ** Adelaïde outdoor table **: 1,489 euros

Cushions like it's raining


Julie Guillermet A cozy trend, the accumulation of cushions also has its place in the urban jungle imagined by BoConcept. The proof with this gentle staging. ** Cushions **: from 54 euros to 115 euros, depending on model

Copenhagen, the new wall combination


Julie Guillermet Ultra customizable and flexible at will, the new Copenhagen system adapts to your needs, whatever they are. In turn, bookcase, sideboard or sideboard, this storage can be integrated into all living spaces, the signature BoConcept style and refinement as a bonus. ** Copenhagen wall combination **: 2,449 euros

Cenova, the timeless forest green sofa


Julie Guillermet Dressed in Napoli fabric in a furiously decorative color, forest green, Cenova is a comfortable sofa, capable of easily accommodating three people. Embellished with cushions in summer colors, this is a seat that does not lack pep. ** Cenova sofa **: 2,829 euros

Copenhagen, the ultimate functional office


Julie Guillermet In the vein of its big sister, the Copenhagen wall combination, the eponymous desk is also customizable and modular. The goal ? Allow you to create an office space as elegant as it is functional. ** Copenhagen office **: 2,359 euros

Shining wire, baskets that throw out


Julie Guillermet Made of iron and adorned with a sublime brass finish, the Shining wire storage baskets are perforated just enough to allow a glimpse of what they contain. ** Shining wire baskets **: 110 euros for the small model, and 185 euros for the large

Chiva, the coffee table that hides its game well


Julie Guillermet Concealing three storage spaces under its matt white lacquered glass top, Chiva will fit perfectly into the smallest areas. Goal ? Win precious square meters, with class and refinement. ** Chiva coffee table **: 699 euros

Nature decor accessories


Julie Guillermet Between small concrete boxes and bi-material storage compartments, our gaze is on the duo shovel-brush in raw wood located on the top shelf. A beautiful decorative accessory imbued with exoticism. ** Wooden shovel and brush **: 66 euros



Comments:

  1. Jarlath

    Cool, you don't read that often. Not every fool would think of this. Yes, if it was interesting to someone, there would probably be more comments.

  2. Macfarlane

    Just think about it!

  3. Ufa

    Between us, have you tried searching google.com?



Write a message

Im Detail

Die neue Urban Jungle Kollektion von BoConcept

Die neue Urban Jungle Kollektion von BoConcept

Die neue Frühjahr-Sommer-Kollektion 2016 von BoConcept steht im Zeichen des urbanen Dschungels und ist ein wunderschönes Echo des Wild-Themas, das bei der letzten Maison et Objet-Show gefeiert wurde. Ohne ihre nordische Herkunft zu verleugnen, nehmen die neuen Möbel und anderen dekorativen Accessoires warme Formen an und schmücken sich mit lebendigen Farben. Lassen Sie sich von unseren 10 Favoriten verwirren, während Sie darauf warten, diese neuen Produkte in den Läden zu entdecken.

Multipliziere die Vasen, um einen exotischen Kokon zu erhalten


Julie Guillermet Wer Urban Jungle sagt, sagt Pflanzeninterieur. Und um Ihrem Zuhause einen Hauch von Grün zu verleihen, setzen wir Vasen mit Rohstoffen und Oberflächen auf. In dieser Atmosphäre schmelzen wir zu Bloom, der kleinen grünen Wasservase in der Mitte des Bildes. ** Bloom Vasen **: 84 Euro das kleine Modell und 109 Euro das große

Adelaide, der neue Outdoor-Tisch


Julie Guillermet Als Gartenmöbel präsentiert, lädt sich der neue Adelaïde-Tisch auch sehr gut in Innenräumen ein. Mit seiner prächtigen Eukalyptusbasis, seinem zarten grauen Abgang mit grünen Reflexen und seinen schönen Dimensionen verführt es uns auf den ersten Blick. Nicht wahr ** Adelaïde Tisch im Freien **: 1.489 Euro

Kissen wie es regnet


Julie Guillermet Ein gemütlicher Trend, die Ansammlung von Kissen hat auch ihren Platz im von BoConcept vorgestellten Großstadtdschungel. Der Beweis mit dieser sanften Inszenierung. ** Kissen **: von 54 Euro bis 115 Euro, je nach Modell

Kopenhagen, die neue Wandkombination


Julie Guillermet Das neue Copenhagen-System ist extrem anpassbar und flexibel und passt sich Ihren Bedürfnissen an. Dieser Stauraum kann wiederum als Bücherregal, Sideboard oder Sideboard in alle Wohnbereiche integriert werden. Als Bonus bietet BoConcept seinen unverwechselbaren Stil und seine Raffinesse. ** Copenhagen Wandkombination **: 2.449 Euro

Cenova, das zeitlose waldgrüne Sofa


Julie Guillermet Cenova ist ein bequemes Sofa, das bequem Platz für drei Personen bietet und aus Napoli-Stoff in der Farbe Waldgrün gehalten ist. Mit Kissen in Sommerfarben verziert, ist dies ein Sitz, dem es nicht an Pepp mangelt. ** Cenova Sofa **: 2.829 Euro

Kopenhagen, das ultimative Funktionsbüro


Julie Guillermet In Anlehnung an seine große Schwester, die Kopenhagener Wandkombination, ist der gleichnamige Schreibtisch auch anpassbar und modular. Das Ziel? Ermöglichen es Ihnen, einen ebenso eleganten wie funktionalen Büroraum zu schaffen. ** Büro in Kopenhagen **: 2.359 Euro

Glänzender Draht, herauswerfende Körbe


Julie Guillermet Die Aufbewahrungskörbe aus glänzendem Draht bestehen aus Eisen und sind mit einem edlen Messingfinish versehen. ** Glänzende Drahtkörbe **: 110 Euro für das kleine Modell und 185 Euro für das große

Chiva, der Kaffeetisch, der sein Spiel gut versteckt


Julie Guillermet Chiva verbirgt drei Stauräume unter seiner matt weiß lackierten Glasplatte und passt perfekt in kleinere Bereiche. Ziel? Gewinnen Sie wertvolle Quadratmeter mit Klasse und Raffinesse. ** Chiva Kaffeetisch **: 699 Euro

Naturdekor Zubehör


Julie Guillermet Zwischen kleinen Betonkisten und Bi-Material-Aufbewahrungsfächern liegt unser Blick auf der Duo-Schaufelbürste aus rohem Holz im obersten Regal. Ein wunderschönes dekoratives Accessoire voller Exotik. ** Holzschaufel und Pinsel **: 66 Euro