Information

The country house that we are transporting

The country house that we are transporting

"Tomorrow I would like to have a breathtaking view of the Spanish countryside from my living room". A dream come true with the APH80, the transportable country house. Designed by the Spanish architecture office Ábaton, this house with a name from the future was designed for two people. Nomadic and modern, it includes an open living room with kitchen, a double bedroom and a bathroom. Dream visit.

In the middle of the countryside


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA As in the picture, you can install it in the middle of a field. Once deposited, the imitation wood concrete plates of the facade open and reveal the beautiful bay window of the living room.

Choose your view, a real luxury


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA The beautiful leather sofa in the living room, installed facing the bay window, allows you to enjoy the view chosen during the installation of the house at any time.

A large picture window


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Inside, everything has been installed and imagined in collaboration with the design studios Batavia. The large picture window allows a beautiful light and a view of the most exotic!

Scandinavian design


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Full length and full feet (for obvious practical reasons), the ÁPH80 is tastefully decorated. We find a predominance of Scandinavian style with light wood and furniture with clean lines.

A functional kitchen


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Small but functional, the kitchen is open to the living room. It has hotplates, a sink, a hood and some storage. A simplicity in the decor that highlights the originality of the place and its extraordinary view.

A large living room


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Despite the small size of the house (27 m2), the living room is rather spacious. It still accommodates a nice two-seater leather sofa, a coffee table, two pastel armchairs and a small pouffe.

A real room


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA In the bedroom, no space is lost. You can still integrate a double bed. To save space, the storage shelf has been fixed above the bed.

Windows in every room


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA In our pretty transportable little house, each room benefits from natural light thanks to large windows.

The bathroom


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA In the small bathroom, everything is beige and white. Located behind the kitchen, it lacks nothing. Toilets, shower, sink and storage are available. Transportable house ÁPH80, from € 21,900 Architectural project and construction: ÁBATON Architecture and interior design: ÁBATON and BATAVIA

Informationen

Das Landhaus, das wir transportieren

Das Landhaus, das wir transportieren

"Morgen möchte ich von meinem Wohnzimmer aus einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die spanische Landschaft haben." Mit dem APH80, dem transportablen Landhaus, wird ein Traum wahr. Dieses vom spanischen Architekturbüro Ábaton entworfene Haus mit dem Namen der Zukunft wurde für zwei Personen entworfen. Nomadisch und modern, umfasst es ein offenes Wohnzimmer mit Küche, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Badezimmer. Traumbesuch.

Mitten auf dem Land


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Wie auf dem Bild können Sie es in der Mitte eines Feldes installieren. Nach der Ablagerung öffnen sich die Betonplatten aus Holzimitat der Fassade und geben den Blick auf das schöne Erkerfenster des Wohnzimmers frei.

Wählen Sie Ihre Ansicht, ein echter Luxus


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Auf dem schönen Ledersofa im Wohnzimmer, das gegenüber dem Erkerfenster installiert ist, können Sie jederzeit die Aussicht genießen, die Sie bei der Installation des Hauses gewählt haben.

Ein großes Fenster


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Im Inneren wurde alles in Zusammenarbeit mit den Designstudios Batavia installiert und erdacht. Das große Panoramafenster ermöglicht ein schönes Licht und einen Blick auf das Exotischste!

Skandinavisches Design


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA In voller Länge und mit vollen Füßen (aus offensichtlichen praktischen Gründen) ist der ÁPH80 geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir finden eine Dominanz des skandinavischen Stils mit hellem Holz und Möbeln mit klaren Linien.

Eine funktionale Küche


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Die kleine, aber funktionale Küche ist zum Wohnzimmer hin offen. Es hat Kochplatten, ein Waschbecken, eine Haube und etwas Stauraum. Eine Einfachheit in der Einrichtung, die die Originalität des Ortes und seine außergewöhnliche Aussicht unterstreicht.

Ein großes Wohnzimmer


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Trotz der geringen Größe des Hauses (27 m2) ist das Wohnzimmer recht geräumig. Es beherbergt immer noch ein schönes Zweisitzer-Ledersofa, einen Couchtisch, zwei pastellfarbene Sessel und einen kleinen Sitzpuff.

Ein richtiger Raum


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Im Schlafzimmer geht kein Platz verloren. Sie können noch ein Doppelbett integrieren. Um Platz zu sparen, wurde das Ablagefach über dem Bett befestigt.

Fenster in jedem Raum


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA In unserem hübschen, transportablen Häuschen bietet jedes Zimmer dank der großen Fenster viel Tageslicht.

Das Badezimmer


Juan Baraja / ÁBATON / BATAVIA Im kleinen Badezimmer ist alles beige und weiß. Hinter der Küche fehlt es an nichts. Toiletten, Dusche, Waschbecken und Abstellraum sind vorhanden. Transportables Haus ÁPH80, ab 21.900 € Architekturprojekt und Bau: ÁBATON Architektur und Innenarchitektur: ÁBATON und BATAVIA

Video: Spedition Torster - Ihr Umzugs- und Transport. u00adprofi (Kann 2020).