The articles

Creating a plant bar: ideas for inspiration

Creating a plant bar: ideas for inspiration


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Candy, juice, cheese, cookie, fruit bar ... This festive concept, both chic and relaxed, has been all the rage for a few years. In keeping with this trend, the novelty is the plant bar! Indoor or outdoor, you too can create your 'little green space' to recharge your batteries.

Cacti and succulents: perfect to start


Bobart / Charly BROYEZ Are you creating your first plant bar? Start by concentrating on a square meter a wide choice of mini-cacti and mini-succulents: not only do these plants require little maintenance, but in addition they can create this 'plant bar' effect even in a small space.

Bet on containers for your plant bar


Bobart / Charly BROYEZ Indispensable in the success of a plant bar: pretty containers, possibly with a message like here. The advice of Anaïs and Lucie de Bobart: "For the original and decorative touch, the candle jars and coffee cups can be used as a flowerpot. We can thus divert everyday objects to welcome green plants. To bring nature into your home with even more fantasy, do not hesitate to recycle vintage cups, teapots, boxes ... "

For your plant bar, recycle, invent


Maplantemonbonheur.fr Same idea with the current concept "Vitamin Plant", which offers a range of potted plants for men: "Living with one or more green plants no longer has the same meaning and plants are not just one affair of women ", says one at Maplantemonbonheur.fr who launched the idea. The plant bar is therefore also completely adaptable with a masculine and trendy style! //www.maplantemonbonheur.fr/

A plant bar: possible even in XXS version!


Cultura No disappointment if you really do not have a place, or a green thumb for that matter: the cacti simply highlighted in a custom suitcase are beautiful without taking up space or time.

Where to create your 'indoor mini-garden'?


Truffaut On a table, a buffet, shelves ... The plant bar can be installed anywhere and everywhere, it's up to you to choose the best place depending on the space you can devote to it, but also its brightness. with the needs of the plants. Our favorite: globes, terracotta pots, and a few more decorations allow you to create a real little scenography that will highlight the plants.

A small urban jungle…


Bobart / Charly BROYEZ To get as close as possible to an 'urban jungle' effect, choose plants a little more voluminous than cacti and succulents, always asking about their size at "adulthood", to have a idea of ​​the space you will need to devote to them over the years. A combination of asplenium, asparagus, chamaedora, chlorophytum, dracaena, nolina and other ficus will for example have the most beautiful effect.

Collect your favorite plants


TRIMM COPENHAGEN Do you like vines, ferns or fig trees? Create your mini garden of Eden (more or less) by having fun making cuttings, pampering them to see them grow well, these favorite plants ... Your plant bar will be unique and like you. And again, be creative with the containers. Wicker and fabric baskets are also a great option!

Perfect you ...


Ikea… and start expanding the concept by creating variations in your 'exposure' of plants: vertically, horizontally. Delimit several zones in the same perimeter and create different plant tables.

Mix leaves, styles and decorations!


My Dear Art Shop We like this idea: associate real plants with photos, paintings or reproductions of plants, in pretty frames… The arty plant bar in short. Because yes, the plant bar is a natural work of art!

An indoor and outdoor plant bar


Urbanara On a terrace, a balcony, in a corner of the garden, it is also possible to create this 'bar' effect, by aligning the potted plants. On trays, stepladders, in baskets or pottery, and even presented in macrame suspensions, plants and flowers of all kinds create a superb set. //www.urbanara.de/

Potted plants among the earth plants


Paul Hervey-Brookes The garden is obviously a beautiful setting for a plant bar: in the middle of shrubs and other plants in the ground, a window of a few specimens in pots completes the picture. Even the famous English landscaper Paul Hervey-Brookes uses this technique in some of his gardens! //www.paulherveybrookes.com/

So pretty monochrome for my plant bar


MiaFleur A simple ivy or a few 'bouquets' of Aloe Vera will reveal all their delicacy and aestheticism in a well thought out plant bar, even basic. //www.audenza.com/

Plant bar or swing?


LadivineJardine Do-it-yourselfers can imagine different ways of highlighting their plant bar: this idea is simple but very powerful for creating hanging shelves and highlighting some plants in terracotta pots… the result gives an impression of density with barely 10 pots: ingenious!

A vertical garden for my vegetable bar!


www.heimatwerke.de The plant bar can also be made with aromatic plants, as in this vertical outdoor garden ... And why not a "vegetable bar"?



Comments:

  1. Nickolas

    Unequivocally, excellent message

  2. Eferleah

    Bravo what a great message

  3. Dunton

    Someone has a letter alexia)))))

  4. Waeringawicum

    Congratulations, very good thought

  5. Kataur

    I just subscribed to your blog yesterday

  6. Leyman

    I'm sorry, I can't help you with anything. But I am sure that you will find the right solution.

  7. Rosco

    Accept bad sales.



Write a message

Artikel

Erstellen eines Pflanzenriegels: Ideen zur Inspiration

Erstellen eines Pflanzenriegels: Ideen zur Inspiration


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Süßigkeiten, Saft, Käse, Kekse, Obstriegel ... Dieses festliche Konzept, sowohl schick als auch entspannt, ist seit einigen Jahren im Trend. Diesem Trend folgend ist die Neuheit der Pflanzenriegel! Drinnen oder draußen können auch Sie Ihre "kleine Grünfläche" schaffen, um Ihre Batterien aufzuladen.

Kakteen und Sukkulenten: Perfekt zum Starten


Bobart / Charly BROYEZ Kreieren Sie Ihren ersten Pflanzenriegel? Konzentrieren Sie sich zunächst auf einen Quadratmeter mit einer großen Auswahl an Mini-Kakteen und Mini-Sukkulenten: Diese Pflanzen sind nicht nur wartungsarm, sondern können auch auf kleinstem Raum diesen „Plant Bar“ -Effekt erzielen.

Setzen Sie auf Behälter für Ihren Pflanzenriegel


Bobart / Charly BROYEZ Unverzichtbar für den Erfolg eines Pflanzriegels: hübsche Behälter, möglicherweise mit einer Nachricht wie hier. Der Rat von Anaïs und Lucie de Bobart: "Für die originelle und dekorative Note können die Kerzengläser und Kaffeetassen als Blumentopf verwendet werden. So können wir Alltagsgegenstände umleiten, um grüne Pflanzen willkommen zu heißen. Zögern Sie nicht, alte Tassen, Teekannen, Schachteln ... zu recyceln, um die Natur noch phantasievoller in Ihr Zuhause zu bringen. "

Recyceln, erfinden Sie für Ihren Pflanzenriegel


Maplantemonbonheur.fr Gleiche Idee mit dem aktuellen Konzept "Vitamin Plant", das eine Reihe von Topfpflanzen für Männer anbietet: "Das Leben mit einer oder mehreren grünen Pflanzen hat nicht mehr die gleiche Bedeutung und Pflanzen sind nicht nur eine Affäre der Frauen ", sagt einer von Maplantemonbonheur.fr, der die Idee auf den Weg gebracht hat. Der Pflanzstab ist daher auch in maskulinem und trendigem Stil komplett anpassbar! //www.maplantemonbonheur.fr/

Ein Pflanzenriegel: auch in XXS-Version möglich!


Cultura Keine Enttäuschung, wenn Sie wirklich keinen Platz oder einen grünen Daumen haben: Die Kakteen, die einfach in einem maßgefertigten Koffer hervorgehoben werden, sind wunderschön, ohne Platz oder Zeit in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Wo können Sie Ihren 'Indoor-Mini-Garten' anlegen?


Truffaut Auf einem Tisch, einem Buffet, Regalen ... Die Pflanzenbar kann überall installiert werden. Es liegt an Ihnen, den besten Platz zu wählen, abhängig von dem Raum, den Sie ihm widmen können, aber auch von seiner Helligkeit mit den Bedürfnissen der Pflanzen. Unser Favorit: Globen, Terrakottatöpfe und ein paar weitere Dekorationen ermöglichen es Ihnen, eine echte kleine Szenografie zu erstellen, die die Pflanzen hervorhebt.

Ein kleiner städtischer Dschungel…


Bobart / Charly BROYEZ Um einem "urbanen Dschungel" -Effekt so nahe wie möglich zu kommen, wählen Sie Pflanzen, die etwas voluminöser sind als Kakteen und Sukkulenten, und fragen Sie im "Erwachsenenalter" immer nach ihrer Größe Vorstellung von dem Raum, den Sie ihnen im Laufe der Jahre widmen müssen. Eine Kombination von Asplenium, Spargel, Chamaedora, Chlorophytum, Dracaena, Nolina und anderem Ficus hat beispielsweise die schönste Wirkung.

Sammeln Sie Ihre Lieblingspflanzen


TRIMM COPENHAGEN Mögen Sie Reben, Farne oder Feigenbäume? Kreieren Sie Ihren Mini-Garten Eden (mehr oder weniger), während Sie Spaß daran haben, Stecklinge zu machen und sie zu verwöhnen, damit sie gut wachsen. Diese Lieblingspflanzen ... Ihr Pflanzenriegel wird einzigartig und Ihnen ähnlich sein. Seien Sie kreativ mit den Containern. Wicker und Stoffkörbe sind auch eine gute Option!

Perfektionieren Sie ...


Ikea… und erweitern Sie das Konzept, indem Sie Variationen in Ihrer „Exposition“ von Pflanzen erzeugen: vertikal, horizontal. Grenzen Sie mehrere Zonen im selben Umfang ab und erstellen Sie unterschiedliche Pflanzentabellen.

Mischen Sie Blätter, Stile und Dekorationen!


My Dear Art Shop Diese Idee gefällt uns: Verknüpfen Sie echte Pflanzen mit Fotos, Gemälden oder Reproduktionen von Pflanzen, in hübschen Rahmen ... Die Arty Plant Bar in Kürze. Denn ja, der Pflanzenriegel ist ein natürliches Kunstwerk!

Eine Indoor- und Outdoor-Pflanzenbar


Urbanara Auf einer Terrasse, einem Balkon, in einer Ecke des Gartens ist es auch möglich, diesen "Bar" -Effekt zu erzielen, indem die Topfpflanzen ausgerichtet werden. Auf Tabletts, Trittleitern, in Körben oder Töpferwaren und sogar in Makramee-Suspensionen bilden Pflanzen und Blumen aller Art ein hervorragendes Set. //www.urbanara.de/

Topfpflanzen unter den Erdpflanzen


Paul Hervey-Brookes Der Garten ist offensichtlich eine schöne Kulisse für eine Pflanzenbar: Inmitten von Sträuchern und anderen Pflanzen im Boden vervollständigt ein Fenster mit einigen Exemplaren in Töpfen das Bild. Sogar der berühmte englische Landschaftsgärtner Paul Hervey-Brookes verwendet diese Technik in einigen seiner Gärten! //www.paulherveybrookes.com/

So schön einfarbig für meinen Pflanzenriegel


MiaFleur Ein einfacher Efeu oder ein paar 'Blumensträuße' aus Aloe Vera enthüllen all ihre Zartheit und Ästhetik in einem gut durchdachten, sogar einfachen Riegel. //www.audenza.com/

Pflanzstab oder Schaukel?


LadivineJardine Heimwerker können sich verschiedene Arten vorstellen, ihre Pflanzenbars hervorzuheben: Diese Idee ist einfach, aber sehr wirkungsvoll, um hängende Regale und einige Pflanzen in Terrakottatöpfen hervorzuheben. Das Ergebnis vermittelt einen Eindruck von Dichte mit kaum 10 töpfe: genial!

Ein vertikaler Garten für meinen Gemüseriegel!


www.heimatwerke.de Der Pflanzenriegel kann auch mit aromatischen Pflanzen hergestellt werden, wie in diesem vertikalen Garten im Freien ... Und warum nicht ein "Gemüseriegel"?


Video: MEINE BUCKETLIST. 164 Ideen. meine alten Lebensträume, Ziele, Inspiration- Teil 1 (Kann 2022).