Information

The switches that give character to your decor

The switches that give character to your decor


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The switches are not only used to turn the light on or off. They give an undeniable charm to a room. Contemporary, retro, tactile, customized, colorful or sober ... These small objects have very different styles which bring an additional decorative touch. Here is our selection to no longer take lightly the choice of your switches!

Leather covered switch


Legrand In a warm living room or a fairly luxurious home, what could be better than an elegant switch? This brown leather covering dresses this Legrand model so that it can be combined with your sofa or your furniture.

A timeless model for the whole house


Modelec We love this very decorative brass model (Karo reference) which can be installed in any room of the house. In a polished concrete kitchen, in a contemporary living room or even in a bedroom, it is as discreet as retro.

A colorful and original switch


Maison Waves What if you put color in your interior? This original switch cover with bird motifs allows you to customize a child's room and or to add pep to a slightly dark space. Price: around 9 euros. Available on Etsy.

Don't forget the exterior lighting


Hager The switches are certainly inside but they are also very useful outside! To vary the lighting of your terrace, pool or garden, this plastic model is very resistant and will blend in with the decor.

One switch, multiple light sources


Fontini Flash-back in the 50s! This Fontini model has four switches to be able to vary the lighting of four different lights, which proves to be very practical in a large room.

A little sobriety


Schneider This switch (Unica collection signed Schneider Electric) is both design and discreet. It is suitable for all rooms in the house since its white color and shape combine with all styles.

Dare the sticker for switch


Oscom If you do not want to change your switches but still give them a facelift, you can opt for a funny sticker that will perfectly fit the shape of your model. There is something for everyone and for young and old! Price: 2.40 euros

A chic switch


Fontini by Font Barcelona When Fontini and Font Barcelona create a collection of switches together, this gives a deliciously retro and very elegant range. This will go very well with copper tones, white furniture and raw materials.

A tactile model


Legrand This switch allows you to vary the intensity of the light simply by touching it. Sober and compact, it slides into the corners and recesses of walls without worry. All you have to do is choose a more or less subdued brightness.



Comments:

  1. Ohcumgache

    I'm ready to help you put the questions up.

  2. Weardleah

    Not a bad site, I especially want to highlight the design



Write a message

Informationen

Die Schalter, die Ihrem Dekor Charakter verleihen

Die Schalter, die Ihrem Dekor Charakter verleihen

Die Schalter dienen nicht nur zum Ein- und Ausschalten des Lichts. Sie verleihen einem Raum einen unbestreitbaren Charme. Zeitgemäß, retro, taktil, individuell, farbenfroh oder nüchtern ... Diese kleinen Objekte haben sehr unterschiedliche Stile, die einen zusätzlichen dekorativen Touch verleihen. Hier ist unsere Auswahl, um die Auswahl Ihrer Schalter nicht mehr auf die leichte Schulter zu nehmen!

Lederbezogener Schalter


Legrand Was gibt es Schöneres als einen eleganten Schalter in einem warmen Wohnzimmer oder einem luxuriösen Zuhause? Dieser braune Lederbezug kleidet dieses Legrand-Modell so, dass es mit Ihrem Sofa oder Ihren Möbeln kombiniert werden kann.

Ein zeitloses Modell für das ganze Haus


Modelec Wir lieben dieses sehr dekorative Messingmodell (Karo-Referenz), das in jedem Raum des Hauses installiert werden kann. In einer polierten Betonküche, in einem modernen Wohnzimmer oder sogar in einem Schlafzimmer ist es so diskret wie Retro.

Ein bunter und origineller Schalter


Maison Waves Was ist, wenn Sie Ihrem Interieur Farbe verleihen? Mit dieser originellen Schalterabdeckung mit Vogelmotiven können Sie das Kinderzimmer individuell gestalten und einem etwas dunklen Raum zusätzlichen Schwung verleihen. Preis: rund 9 Euro. Erhältlich bei Etsy.

Vergessen Sie nicht die Außenbeleuchtung


Hager Die Schalter sind zwar drinnen, aber auch draußen sehr nützlich! Um die Beleuchtung Ihrer Terrasse, Ihres Pools oder Gartens zu variieren, ist dieses Kunststoffmodell sehr widerstandsfähig und passt sich dem Dekor an.

Ein Schalter, mehrere Lichtquellen


Fontini Rückblick in den 50er Jahren! Dieses Fontini-Modell verfügt über vier Schalter, mit denen die Beleuchtung von vier verschiedenen Leuchten variiert werden kann. Dies erweist sich in einem großen Raum als sehr praktisch.

Ein bisschen Nüchternheit


Schneider Dieser Schalter (Unica-Kollektion, signiert von Schneider Electric) ist sowohl designt als auch diskret. Es ist für alle Räume im Haus geeignet, da sich seine weiße Farbe und Form mit allen Stilen verbinden.

Wagen Sie den Aufkleber für den Schalter


Oscom Wenn Sie Ihre Schalter nicht ändern möchten, aber dennoch ein Facelifting durchführen möchten, können Sie sich für einen lustigen Aufkleber entscheiden, der perfekt zur Form Ihres Modells passt. Es ist für jeden etwas dabei und für Jung und Alt! Preis: 2,40 Euro

Ein schicker Schalter


Fontini von Font Barcelona Wenn Fontini und Font Barcelona eine Schalterkollektion zusammenstellen, entsteht eine köstliche Retro- und sehr elegante Auswahl. Dies passt sehr gut zu Kupfertönen, weißen Möbeln und Rohstoffen.

Ein taktiles Modell


Legrand Mit diesem Schalter können Sie die Intensität des Lichts durch einfaches Berühren variieren. Nüchtern und kompakt gleitet es sorglos in Ecken und Nischen von Wänden. Sie müssen sich nur für eine mehr oder weniger gedämpfte Helligkeit entscheiden.